Skip to main content

Shops in Bath

Bath is a popular shopping destination offering an excellent mix of independent shops and fashionable high street brands.

Browse our list of shops in Bath - from clothes to jewellery, and from books to art and homeware, not to mention food and drink, you'll find exactly what you're looking for in Bath.

The independent retailers are ideal if you’re after inspiration for gift ideas, offering perfect presents that can’t be found anywhere else.

If you’re looking to take home a treat for friends, family or for yourself as a reminder of your stay, the Visitor Information Centre Gift Shop offers a wide range of quality souvenirs and locally made gifts.

Familiarise yourself with Bath's main shopping areas with our Shopping Map.

Earn rewards by shopping in Bath with Pixie.
 

Bath Visitor Information Centre Visit the Bath Visitor Information Centre for information and tickets, and a ... /listings/single/bath-visitor-information-centre
Whittard of Chelsea The highest quality tea, coffee and cocoa from across the globe. /listings/single/whittard-of-chelsea
Beaux Arts Bath Bath's Longest Established Contemporary Art Gallery /listings/single/beaux-arts-bath
Museum of East Asian Art Shop Thoughtful gifts reflecting the museum's beautiful collection of East Asian art, including ... /listings/single/museum-of-east-asian-art-shop
Icarus Jewellery An independant shop situated in the heart of Bath. /listings/single/icarus-jewellery
Rossiters of Bath Rossiters is an award-winning and design-led department store, set over four floors ... /listings/single/rossiters-of-bath
SouthGate Bath A vibrant, bustling shopping centre in the heart of the city. /listings/single/southgate-bath
Milsom Place Shop and dine in Milsom Place's beautiful courtyards. /listings/single/milsom-place
Bath Aqua Glass A beautiful independent glass shop next to Bath Abbey, all handmade by ... /listings/single/bath-aqua-glass
Jody Cory Goldsmiths Ltd Beautiful handmade silver, gold and platinum jewellery using personally-selected rare gemstones. /listings/single/jody-cory-goldsmiths-ltd
The San Francisco Fudge Factory Offering fresh fudge and sweet treats. /listings/single/the-san-francisco-fudge-factory
No. 8 Shop Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you! /listings/single/no-8.-shop
Bookbarn International Bookbarn International, with its 1,000,000 second-hand and rare books, is a must for ... /listings/single/bookbarn-international-ltd
Guildhall Market A thriving, historic covered market. /listings/single/guildhall-market
Noha’s Art A beautifully curated jewellery selection within an antiques centre. /listings/single/nohas-art
Neal’s Yard Remedies An impressive array of organic and natural cosmetics, essential oils and complementary ... /listings/single/neals-yard-remedies
Eurochange An independent foreign exchange expert. /listings/single/eurochange
Somerset Lavender Shop A uniquely fragrant shopping experience. /listings/single/somerset-lavender-shop
V V Rouleaux V V Rouleaux is a modern day atelier with a focus on ... /listings/single/v-v-rouleaux
DuoBoots DuoBoots is located on Milsom Street. Their beautiful, luxury women's knee high ... /listings/single/duoboots
Waller & Wood A beautiful gallery and shop in the heart of Bath, where you ... /listings/single/waller-wood
Grace & Ted Grace & Ted specialise in the resale of pre-owned designer clothing, shoes and ... /listings/single/grace-and-ted
Gold & Platinum Studio Ltd Bespoke jewellery designers in Northumberland Place. /listings/single/gold-platinum-studio-ltd
Brora Fine Scottish cashmere and beautiful clothing for the whole family. /listings/single/brora
Thermae Bath Spa Shop Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you! /listings/single/thermae-bath-spa-shop
Jolly’s The oldest department store in the UK, with a classy array of ... /listings/single/jollys
The Makery Try something different and learn a new craft at The Makery. /listings/single/the-makery
Mail Boxes Etc Postal delivery, collection and packing service. /listings/single/mail-boxes-etc
Graham & Green Graham & Green offer a unique selection of products inspired by their eclectic ... /listings/single/graham-and-green
Radiance Wellbeing Your antidote to the ordinary in central Bath offering holistic therapies, facials, ... /listings/single/radiance-wellbeing-ltd
The Italian Food Hall An authentic, independent Italian store selling the very best of Italian produce ... /listings/single/the-italian-food-hall
Charlotte Brunswick Chocolates Hand-crafted connoisseur chocolates. /listings/single/charlotte-brunswick-chocolates
Robert Welch Designs Contemporary designs for the kitchen and home. /listings/single/robert-welch-designs
Nicholas Wylde Goldsmith Nicholas Wylde is an award-winning, independent designer jeweller, offering stunningly unique collections. /listings/single/nicholas-wylde-goldsmith
Newton Farm Shop and Café Newton Farm Foods is a family business neatly nestled away on the ... /listings/single/newton-farm-shop-and-cafe
Topping & Company Booksellers A characterful independent bookshop with regular author events. /listings/single/topping-company-booksellers
Chanii B Limited-edition shoes and handbags crafted using Portugal's finest leathers. /listings/single/chanii-b
T2 Tea T2 is the Aussie loose-leaf tea brand, reinventing and reimaging the humble ... /listings/single/t2-tea
Yves Delorme Yves Delorme sells a range of bed linen including duvet covers, sheets, ... /listings/single/yves-delorme
Julia Davey An unusual homeware and gift shop combined with workshop running craft/ art ... /listings/single/julia-davey
Bath Box Office Find and book tickets to some of Bath's biggest and best events! /listings/single/bath-box-office
Kitchens Cookshop The ultimate kitchen shop! /listings/single/kitchens-cookshop
Green Park Station A covered market within a former railway station. /listings/single/green-park-station
Paxton and Whitfield Britain's oldest and most respected cheesemonger, with over 200 years history of sourcing ... /listings/single/paxton-and-whitfield
Bath Visitor Information Centre Gift Shop Fancy a gin with a difference? A souvenir, guide book or map? ... /listings/single/visitor-information-centre-gift-shop
Gallery Nine Gallery Nine offers affordable, original, contemporary works of art and specialises in ... /listings/single/gallery-nine
Read ‘An Unfolding Soul’ by Douglas Wescott Enhance your experience of the city of Bath with this engaging novel. /listings/single/go-swift-and-far
The Silver Shop of Bath Offering a huge selection of affordable and beautiful jewellery, with something to ... /listings/single/the-silver-shop-of-bath
Harvest Natural Foods A natural wholefood store providing ethically-sourced, vegetarian, speciality foods since 1971 /listings/single/harvest-natural-foods
Sofa.com Great sofas and beds, incredible customer service, and great value. /listings/single/sofa.com
The Corridor One of Britain's first examples of an indoor, covered shopping arcade. /listings/single/the-corridor
Bertinet Bakery Offering exceptional artisan breads, sourdoughs, pastries and savouries by Richard Bertinet. /listings/single/bertinet-bakery-brunel-square
E P Mallory Jewellers A distinguished jeweller, goldsmith and watchmaker. /listings/single/e-p-mallory-jewellers
Gillards of Bath Ltd Tea and coffee specialists located in the historic Guildhall Market. /listings/single/gillards-of-bath-ltd
Antique Textiles and Lighting Browse through period textiles and lighting at one of Bath's most respected ... /listings/single/antique-textiles-and-lighting
Great Western Wine Company An award-winning wine merchant with a shop selling wines, sparkling, spirits and ... /listings/single/great-western-wine-company
Frontlinestyle An award-winning boutique day spa and hair salon. /listings/single/frontlinestyle
Kilver Court Designer Village and Gardens A unique designer retail outlet and stunning garden. /listings/single/kilver-court-designer-village
Farrow & Ball The Farrow & Ball showroom in Bath gives customers the chance to experiment ... /listings/single/farrow-ball
Verve Living Specialising in affordable style, Verve presents vintage furniture alongside contemporary accessories and ... /listings/single/verve-living
Miles Mann Jewellers Beautiful antique, vintage and modern jewellery. /listings/single/miles-mann

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 65

{feature:title}

Sofa.com

Central Bath

Great sofas and beds, incredible customer service, and great value.

{feature:title}

Verve Living

Bath

Specialising in affordable style, Verve presents vintage furniture alongside contemporary accessories and ...

{feature:title}

Mail Boxes Etc

Bath

Postal delivery, collection and packing service.

{feature:title}

Neal’s Yard Remedies

Central Bath

An impressive array of organic and natural cosmetics, essential oils and complementary ...

{feature:title}

Paxton and Whitfield

Central Bath

Britain's oldest and most respected cheesemonger, with over 200 years history of sourcing ...

{feature:title}

Bath Visitor Information Centre Gift Shop

Central Bath

Fancy a gin with a difference? A souvenir, guide book or map? ...

{feature:title}

Newton Farm Shop and Café

Outskirts of Bath

Café, Tea Room

Newton Farm Foods is a family business neatly nestled away on the ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 244 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Green Park Station

Bath

A covered market within a former railway station.

{feature:title}

The Bath Gift Card

Bath

The best of Bath in one little card.

{feature:title}

Pixie

Independent, Restaurant

Download Pixie App to experience Bath like a local.

{feature:title}

Chanii B

Central Bath

Limited-edition shoes and handbags crafted using Portugal's finest leathers.

{feature:title}

No. 8 Shop

Central Bath

Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you!

{feature:title}

Kitchens Cookshop

Central Bath

The ultimate kitchen shop!

{feature:title}

DuoBoots

Central Bath

DuoBoots is located on Milsom Street. Their beautiful, luxury women's knee high ...

{feature:title}

Farrow & Ball

Bath

The Farrow & Ball showroom in Bath gives customers the chance to experiment ...