Skip to main content

Shops in Bath

Bath is a popular shopping destination offering an excellent mix of independent shops and fashionable high street brands.

Browse our list of shops in Bath - from clothes to jewellery, and from books to art and homeware, not to mention food and drink, you'll find exactly what you're looking for in Bath.

The independent retailers are ideal if you’re after inspiration for gift ideas, offering perfect presents that can’t be found anywhere else.

If you’re looking to take home a treat for friends, family or for yourself as a reminder of your stay, the Visitor Information Centre Gift Shop offers a wide range of quality souvenirs and locally made gifts.

Familiarise yourself with Bath's main shopping areas with our Shopping Map.

Earn rewards by shopping in Bath with Pixie.
 

Somerset Lavender Shop A uniquely fragrant shopping experience. /listings/single/somerset-lavender-shop
T2 Tea T2 is the Aussie loose-leaf tea brand, reinventing and reimaging the humble ... /listings/single/t2-tea
Milsom Place Shop and dine in Milsom Place's beautiful courtyards. /listings/single/milsom-place
Jody Cory Goldsmiths Ltd Beautiful handmade silver, gold and platinum jewellery using personally-selected rare gemstones. /listings/single/jody-cory-goldsmiths-ltd
No. 8 Shop Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you! /listings/single/no-8.-shop
DuoBoots Luxury leather boots – ankle to knee-high – in a bespoke, made-to-measure range of ... /listings/single/duoboots
The Corridor One of Britain's first examples of an indoor, covered shopping arcade. /listings/single/the-corridor
Chanii B Limited-edition shoes and handbags crafted using Portugal's finest leathers. /listings/single/chanii-b
Portman Bath UK Independent boutique specialising in Italian leather jackets, handbags and fashion. /listings/single/portman-bath-uk
Nicholas Wylde Goldsmith Nicholas Wylde is an award-winning, independent designer jeweller, offering stunningly unique collections. /listings/single/nicholas-wylde-goldsmith
Julia Davey An unusual homeware and gift shop, with a workshop running craft and ... /listings/single/julia-davey
Thermae Bath Spa Shop Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you! /listings/single/thermae-bath-spa-shop
E P Mallory Jewellers A distinguished jeweller, goldsmith and watchmaker. /listings/single/e-p-mallory-jewellers
Miles Mann Jewellers Beautiful antique, vintage and modern jewellery. /listings/single/miles-mann
Museum of East Asian Art Shop Thoughtful gifts reflecting the museum's beautiful collection of East Asian art, including ... /listings/single/museum-of-east-asian-art-shop
Grace & Ted Grace & Ted specialise in the resale of pre-owned designer clothing, shoes and ... /listings/single/grace-and-ted
Mail Boxes Etc Postal delivery, collection and packing service. /listings/single/mail-boxes-etc
Sofa.com Great sofas and beds, incredible customer service, and great value. /listings/single/sofa.com
V V Rouleaux V V Rouleaux is a modern day atelier with a focus on ... /listings/single/v-v-rouleaux
The San Francisco Fudge Factory Offering fresh fudge and sweet treats. /listings/single/the-san-francisco-fudge-factory
The Italian Food Hall An award-winning, independent food store, deli and café, with monthly supper clubs. /listings/single/the-italian-food-hall
Rossiters of Bath Rossiters is an award-winning and design-led department store, set over four floors ... /listings/single/rossiters-of-bath
Jolly’s The oldest department store in the UK, with a classy array of ... /listings/single/jollys
Topping & Company Booksellers A characterful independent bookshop with regular author events. /listings/single/topping-company-booksellers
Verve Living Vintage furniture, contemporary accessories and locally-sourced artwork and homewares. /listings/single/verve-living
Kitchens Cookshop The ultimate kitchen shop! /listings/single/kitchens-cookshop
SouthGate Bath A vibrant, bustling shopping centre in the heart of the city. /listings/single/southgate-bath
Read ‘An Unfolding Soul’ by Douglas Wescott Enhance your experience of the city of Bath with this exceptional novel. /listings/single/go-swift-and-far
Eurochange An independent foreign exchange expert. /listings/single/eurochange
Newton Farm Shop and Café Newton Farm Foods is a family business neatly nestled away on the ... /listings/single/newton-farm-shop-and-cafe
Whittard of Chelsea The highest quality tea, coffee and cocoa from across the globe. /listings/single/whittard-of-chelsea
Green Park Station A covered market within a former railway station. /listings/single/green-park-station
Guildhall Market A thriving, historic covered market. /listings/single/guildhall-market
Neal’s Yard Remedies An impressive array of organic and natural cosmetics, essential oils and complementary ... /listings/single/neals-yard-remedies
Paxton and Whitfield Britain's oldest and most respected cheesemonger, with over 200 years history of sourcing ... /listings/single/paxton-and-whitfield
Great Western Wine Company An award-winning wine merchant with a shop selling wines, sparkling, spirits and ... /listings/single/great-western-wine-company
Antique Textiles and Lighting Browse through period textiles and lighting at this respected antique shop. /listings/single/antique-textiles-and-lighting
Kilver Court Designer Village and Gardens A unique designer retail outlet and stunning garden. /listings/single/kilver-court-designer-village
Goldsmiths A jeweller with over 230 years of tradition and experience. /listings/single/goldsmiths
Bath Box Office Find and book tickets to some of Bath's biggest and best events! /listings/single/bath-box-office
Bath Visitor Information Centre Visit the Bath Visitor Information Centre for information and tickets, and a ... /listings/single/bath-visitor-information-centre
Graham & Green A unique selection of products inspired by eclectic finds around the globe. /listings/single/graham-and-green
Harvest Natural Foods A natural wholefood store providing ethically-sourced, vegetarian, speciality foods since 1971 /listings/single/harvest-natural-foods
Icarus Jewellery An independent shop situated in the heart of Bath. /listings/single/icarus-jewellery
Bath Aqua Glass Independent glass shop selling handmade products by skilled artists. /listings/single/bath-aqua-glass
Robert Welch Designs Contemporary designs for the kitchen and home. /listings/single/robert-welch-designs
Brora Fine Scottish cashmere and beautiful clothing for the whole family. /listings/single/brora
Gold & Platinum Studio Bespoke jewellery designers in Northumberland Place. /listings/single/gold-platinum-studio-ltd
Gillards of Bath Tea and coffee specialists located in the historic Guildhall Market. /listings/single/gillards-of-bath-ltd
Bookbarn International Bookbarn International, with its 1,000,000 second-hand and rare books, is a must for ... /listings/single/bookbarn-international-ltd
Bath Visitor Information Centre Gift Shop Fancy a gin with a difference? A souvenir, guide book or map? ... /listings/single/visitor-information-centre-gift-shop
The Silver Shop of Bath Offering a huge selection of affordable and beautiful jewellery, with something to ... /listings/single/the-silver-shop-of-bath
Beaux Arts Bath Bath's Longest Established Contemporary Art Gallery /listings/single/beaux-arts-bath
Yves Delorme Yves Delorme sells a range of bed linen including duvet covers, sheets, ... /listings/single/yves-delorme
Noha’s Art A beautifully curated jewellery selection within an antiques centre. /listings/single/nohas-art
Waller & Wood A beautiful gallery and shop in the heart of Bath, where you ... /listings/single/waller-wood
Bertinet Bakery Offering exceptional artisan breads, sourdoughs, pastries and savouries by Richard Bertinet. /listings/single/bertinet-bakery-brunel-square

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 61

{feature:title}

Topping & Company Booksellers

Central Bath

A characterful independent bookshop with regular author events.

TripAdvisor® Rating 22 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Waller & Wood

Central Bath

A beautiful gallery and shop in the heart of Bath, where you ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 4 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Sofa.com

Central Bath

Great sofas and beds, incredible customer service, and great value.

{feature:title}

Paxton and Whitfield

Central Bath

Britain's oldest and most respected cheesemonger, with over 200 years history of sourcing ...

{feature:title}

Bath Aqua Glass

Central Bath

Independent glass shop selling handmade products by skilled artists.

{feature:title}

Neal’s Yard Remedies

Central Bath

An impressive array of organic and natural cosmetics, essential oils and complementary ...

{feature:title}

Julia Davey

Bath

An unusual homeware and gift shop, with a workshop running craft and ...

{feature:title}

No. 8 Shop

Central Bath

Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you!

{feature:title}

Yves Delorme

Central Bath

Yves Delorme sells a range of bed linen including duvet covers, sheets, ...

{feature:title}

Jody Cory Goldsmiths Ltd

Central Bath

Beautiful handmade silver, gold and platinum jewellery using personally-selected rare gemstones.

{feature:title}

DuoBoots

Central Bath

Luxury leather boots – ankle to knee-high – in a bespoke, made-to-measure range of ...

{feature:title}

The Bath Gift Card

Bath

The best of Bath in one little card.

{feature:title}

Graham & Green

Bath

A unique selection of products inspired by eclectic finds around the globe.

{feature:title}

Bath Visitor Information Centre Gift Shop

Central Bath

Fancy a gin with a difference? A souvenir, guide book or map? ...

{feature:title}

Read ‘An Unfolding Soul’ by Douglas Wescott

Bath

Enhance your experience of the city of Bath with this exceptional novel.