Skip to main content

Independent and Individual

Looking for that certain item of clothing that will really stand out from the crowd? Or perhaps an exceptional gift for a loved one? The city’s independent retailers make shopping in Bath truly special, with many unique shops offering beautiful items that simply can’t be found elsewhere.

From jewellery shops, clothes and accessories, to toys, gifts and homeware, you’re bound to find that special something in one of Bath’s independent boutiques.

Download the Pixie app to earn rewards by shopping at Bath's independent stores.
 

Verve Living Specialising in affordable style, Verve presents vintage furniture alongside contemporary accessories and ... /listings/single/verve-living
Gold & Platinum Studio Ltd Bespoke jewellery designers in Northumberland Place. /listings/single/gold-platinum-studio-ltd
Waller & Wood A beautiful gallery and shop in the heart of Bath, where you ... /listings/single/waller-wood
Bookbarn International Bookbarn International, with its 1,000,000 second-hand and rare books, is a must for ... /listings/single/bookbarn-international-ltd
Jody Cory Goldsmiths Ltd Beautiful handmade silver, gold and platinum jewellery using personally-selected rare gemstones. /listings/single/jody-cory-goldsmiths-ltd
Miles Mann Jewellers Beautiful antique, vintage and modern jewellery. /listings/single/miles-mann
Antique Textiles and Lighting Browse through period textiles and lighting at one of Bath's most respected ... /listings/single/antique-textiles-and-lighting
Charlotte Brunswick Chocolates Hand-crafted connoisseur chocolates. /listings/single/charlotte-brunswick-chocolates
Newton Farm Shop and Café Newton Farm Foods is a family business neatly nestled away on the ... /listings/single/newton-farm-shop-and-cafe
Chanii B Limited-edition shoes and handbags crafted using Portugal's finest leathers. /listings/single/chanii-b
Gallery Nine Gallery Nine offers affordable, original, contemporary works of art and specialises in ... /listings/single/gallery-nine
DuoBoots DuoBoots is located on Milsom Street. Their beautiful, luxury women's knee high ... /listings/single/duoboots
Icarus Jewellery An independant shop situated in the heart of Bath. /listings/single/icarus-jewellery
Noha’s Art A beautifully curated jewellery selection within an antiques centre. /listings/single/nohas-art
Kitchens Cookshop The ultimate kitchen shop! /listings/single/kitchens-cookshop
Beaux Arts Bath Bath's Longest Established Contemporary Art Gallery /listings/single/beaux-arts-bath
Eurochange An independent foreign exchange expert. /listings/single/eurochange
The Italian Food Hall An authentic, independent Italian store selling the very best of Italian produce ... /listings/single/the-italian-food-hall
The Makery Try something different and learn a new craft at The Makery. /listings/single/the-makery
Gillards of Bath Ltd Tea and coffee specialists located in the historic Guildhall Market. /listings/single/gillards-of-bath-ltd
Grace & Ted Grace & Ted specialise in the resale of pre-owned designer clothing, shoes and ... /listings/single/grace-and-ted
Nicholas Wylde Goldsmith Nicholas Wylde is an award-winning, independent designer jeweller, offering stunningly unique collections. /listings/single/nicholas-wylde-goldsmith
Thermae Bath Spa Shop Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you! /listings/single/thermae-bath-spa-shop
Bath Aqua Glass A beautiful independent glass shop all handmade by skilled artists. Located next ... /listings/single/bath-aqua-glass
Guildhall Market A thriving, historic covered market. /listings/single/guildhall-market
The Silver Shop of Bath Offering a huge selection of affordable and beautiful jewellery, with something to ... /listings/single/the-silver-shop-of-bath
V V Rouleaux V V Rouleaux is a modern day atelier with a focus on ... /listings/single/v-v-rouleaux
Kilver Court Designer Village and Gardens A unique designer retail outlet and stunning garden. /listings/single/kilver-court-designer-village
Rossiters of Bath Rossiters is an award-winning and design-led department store, set over four floors ... /listings/single/rossiters-of-bath
Topping & Company Booksellers A characterful independent bookshop with regular author events. /listings/single/topping-company-booksellers
Museum of East Asian Art Shop Thoughtful gifts reflecting the museum's beautiful collection of East Asian art, including ... /listings/single/museum-of-east-asian-art-shop
Graham & Green Graham & Green offer a unique selection of products inspired by their eclectic ... /listings/single/graham-and-green

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 35

{feature:title}

Charlotte Brunswick Chocolates

Central Bath

Independent, Local Specialities

Hand-crafted connoisseur chocolates.

TripAdvisor® Rating 4 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Verve Living

Bath

Specialising in affordable style, Verve presents vintage furniture alongside contemporary accessories and ...

{feature:title}

Pixie

Independent, Restaurant

Download Pixie App to experience Bath like a local.

{feature:title}

Icarus Jewellery

Central Bath

An independant shop situated in the heart of Bath.

{feature:title}

Bath Aqua Glass

Central Bath

A beautiful independent glass shop all handmade by skilled artists. Located next ...

{feature:title}

DuoBoots

Central Bath

DuoBoots is located on Milsom Street. Their beautiful, luxury women's knee high ...

{feature:title}

Kilver Court Designer Village and Gardens

Shepton Mallet

A unique designer retail outlet and stunning garden.

{feature:title}

Bath Water

Bath

Local Specialities

Bath in a bottle, Bath Water is drawn from the Mendip Hills ...

{feature:title}

Topping & Company Booksellers

Central Bath

A characterful independent bookshop with regular author events.

TripAdvisor® Rating 16 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Chanii B

Central Bath

Limited-edition shoes and handbags crafted using Portugal's finest leathers.

{feature:title}

Eurochange

Central Bath

An independent foreign exchange expert.

{feature:title}

Gold & Platinum Studio Ltd

Central Bath

Bespoke jewellery designers in Northumberland Place.

{feature:title}

Gillards of Bath Ltd

Central Bath

Tea and coffee specialists located in the historic Guildhall Market.

{feature:title}

Miles Mann Jewellers

Central Bath

Beautiful antique, vintage and modern jewellery.

TripAdvisor® Rating 3 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Italian Food Hall

Central Bath

Quick Bites

An authentic, independent Italian store selling the very best of Italian produce ...