Skip to main content

Shops in Bath

Bath is a popular shopping destination offering an excellent mix of independent shops and fashionable high street brands.

Browse our list of shops in Bath - from clothes to jewellery, and from books to art and homeware, not to mention food and drink, you'll find exactly what you're looking for in Bath.

The independent retailers are ideal if you’re after inspiration for gift ideas, offering perfect presents that can’t be found anywhere else.

If you’re looking to take home a treat for friends, family or for yourself as a reminder of your stay, the Visitor Information Centre Gift Shop offers a wide range of quality souvenirs and locally made gifts.

Familiarise yourself with Bath's main shopping areas with our Shopping Map.

Earn rewards by shopping in Bath with Pixie.
 

Yves Delorme Yves Delorme sells a range of bed linen including duvet covers, sheets, ... /listings/single/yves-delorme
Farrow & Ball The Farrow & Ball showroom in Bath gives customers the chance to experiment ... /listings/single/farrow-ball
Goldsmiths Goldsmiths is a business with more than 230 years of tradition and experience. /listings/single/goldsmiths
Neal’s Yard Remedies An impressive array of organic and natural cosmetics, essential oils and complementary ... /listings/single/neals-yard-remedies
Graham & Green Graham & Green offer a unique selection of products inspired by their eclectic ... /listings/single/graham-and-green
Bath Aqua Glass A beautiful independent glass shop all handmade by skilled artists. Located next ... /listings/single/bath-aqua-glass
Bookbarn International Bookbarn International, with its 1,000,000 second-hand and rare books, is a must for ... /listings/single/bookbarn-international-ltd
Sofa.com Great sofas and beds, incredible customer service, and great value. /listings/single/sofa.com
Gallery Nine Gallery Nine offers affordable, original, contemporary works of art and specialises in ... /listings/single/gallery-nine
Bath Visitor Information Centre Gift Shop Fancy a gin with a difference? A souvenir, guide book or map? ... /listings/single/visitor-information-centre-gift-shop
Gillards of Bath Ltd Tea and coffee specialists located in the historic Guildhall Market. /listings/single/gillards-of-bath-ltd
Guildhall Market A thriving, historic covered market. /listings/single/guildhall-market
Museum of East Asian Art Shop Thoughtful gifts reflecting the museum's beautiful collection of East Asian art, including ... /listings/single/museum-of-east-asian-art-shop
Brora Fine Scottish cashmere and beautiful clothing for the whole family. /listings/single/brora
Green Park Station A covered market within a former railway station. /listings/single/green-park-station
Bertinet Bakery Offering exceptional artisan breads, sourdoughs, pastries and savouries by Richard Bertinet. /listings/single/bertinet-bakery-brunel-square
SouthGate Bath A vibrant, bustling shopping centre in the heart of the city. /listings/single/southgate-bath
Topping & Company Booksellers A characterful independent bookshop with regular author events. /listings/single/topping-company-booksellers
The Makery Try something different and learn a new craft at The Makery. /listings/single/the-makery
Beaux Arts Bath Bath's Longest Established Contemporary Art Gallery /listings/single/beaux-arts-bath
Great Western Wine Company An award-winning wine merchant with a shop selling wines, sparkling, spirits and ... /listings/single/great-western-wine-company
Milsom Place Shop and dine in Milsom Place's beautiful courtyards. /listings/single/milsom-place
Rossiters of Bath Rossiters is an award-winning and design-led department store, set over four floors ... /listings/single/rossiters-of-bath
Kitchens Cookshop The ultimate kitchen shop! /listings/single/kitchens-cookshop
V V Rouleaux V V Rouleaux is a modern day atelier with a focus on ... /listings/single/v-v-rouleaux
Frontlinestyle An award-winning boutique day spa and hair salon. /listings/single/frontlinestyle
Chanii B Limited-edition shoes and handbags crafted using Portugal's finest leathers. /listings/single/chanii-b
Waller & Wood A beautiful gallery and shop in the heart of Bath, where you ... /listings/single/waller-wood
Grace & Ted Grace & Ted specialise in the resale of pre-owned designer clothing, shoes and ... /listings/single/grace-and-ted
Eurochange An independent foreign exchange expert. /listings/single/eurochange
Paxton and Whitfield Britain's oldest and most respected cheesemonger, with over 200 years history of sourcing ... /listings/single/paxton-and-whitfield
The Italian Food Hall An authentic, independent Italian store selling the very best of Italian produce ... /listings/single/the-italian-food-hall
Newton Farm Shop and Café Newton Farm Foods is a family business neatly nestled away on the ... /listings/single/newton-farm-shop-and-cafe
Jolly’s The oldest department store in the UK, with a classy array of ... /listings/single/jollys
E P Mallory Jewellers A distinguished jeweller, goldsmith and watchmaker. /listings/single/e-p-mallory-jewellers
Antique Textiles and Lighting Browse through period textiles and lighting at one of Bath's most respected ... /listings/single/antique-textiles-and-lighting
Miles Mann Jewellers Beautiful antique, vintage and modern jewellery. /listings/single/miles-mann
Bath Box Office Find and book tickets to some of Bath's biggest and best events! /listings/single/bath-box-office
Bath Visitor Information Centre Visit the Bath Visitor Information Centre for information and tickets, and a ... /listings/single/bath-visitor-information-centre
No. 8 Shop Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you! /listings/single/no-8.-shop
Gold & Platinum Studio Ltd Bespoke jewellery designers in Northumberland Place. /listings/single/gold-platinum-studio-ltd
Verve Living Specialising in affordable style, Verve presents vintage furniture alongside contemporary accessories and ... /listings/single/verve-living
The Silver Shop of Bath Offering a huge selection of affordable and beautiful jewellery, with something to ... /listings/single/the-silver-shop-of-bath
Mail Boxes Etc Postal delivery, collection and packing service. /listings/single/mail-boxes-etc
T2 Tea T2 is the Aussie loose-leaf tea brand, reinventing and reimaging the humble ... /listings/single/t2-tea
Whittard of Chelsea The highest quality tea, coffee and cocoa from across the globe. /listings/single/whittard-of-chelsea
Kilver Court Designer Village and Gardens A unique designer retail outlet and stunning garden. /listings/single/kilver-court-designer-village
DuoBoots DuoBoots is located on Milsom Street. Their beautiful, luxury women's knee high ... /listings/single/duoboots
An Unfolding Soul An Unfolding Soul; The New Novel of Bath by bestselling author Douglas ... /listings/single/go-swift-and-far
Jody Cory Goldsmiths Ltd Beautiful handmade silver, gold and platinum jewellery using personally-selected rare gemstones. /listings/single/jody-cory-goldsmiths-ltd
Thermae Bath Spa Shop Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you! /listings/single/thermae-bath-spa-shop
Charlotte Brunswick Chocolates Hand-crafted connoisseur chocolates. /listings/single/charlotte-brunswick-chocolates
Icarus Jewellery An independant shop situated in the heart of Bath. /listings/single/icarus-jewellery
Harvest Natural Foods A natural wholefood store providing ethically-sourced, vegetarian, speciality foods since 1971 /listings/single/harvest-natural-foods
Nicholas Wylde Goldsmith Nicholas Wylde is an award-winning, independent designer jeweller, offering stunningly unique collections. /listings/single/nicholas-wylde-goldsmith
The Corridor One of Britain's first examples of an indoor, covered shopping arcade. /listings/single/the-corridor
Noha’s Art A beautifully curated jewellery selection within an antiques centre. /listings/single/nohas-art
Somerset Lavender Shop A uniquely fragrant shopping experience. /listings/single/somerset-lavender-shop
Robert Welch Designs Contemporary designs for the kitchen and home. /listings/single/robert-welch-designs
The San Francisco Fudge Factory Offering fresh fudge and sweet treats. /listings/single/the-san-francisco-fudge-factory

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 63

{feature:title}

Newton Farm Shop and Café

Outskirts of Bath

Café

Newton Farm Foods is a family business neatly nestled away on the ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 237 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Kilver Court Designer Village and Gardens

Shepton Mallet

A unique designer retail outlet and stunning garden.

{feature:title}

Antique Textiles and Lighting

Browse through period textiles and lighting at one of Bath's most respected ...

{feature:title}

Bath Aqua Glass

Central Bath

A beautiful independent glass shop all handmade by skilled artists. Located next ...

{feature:title}

Sofa.com

Central Bath

Great sofas and beds, incredible customer service, and great value.

{feature:title}

Icarus Jewellery

Central Bath

An independant shop situated in the heart of Bath.

{feature:title}

Brora

Central Bath

Fine Scottish cashmere and beautiful clothing for the whole family.

{feature:title}

Milsom Place

Central Bath

Shop and dine in Milsom Place's beautiful courtyards.

TripAdvisor® Rating 12 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Silver Shop of Bath

Central Bath

Offering a huge selection of affordable and beautiful jewellery, with something to ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 11 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Frontlinestyle

Central Bath

An award-winning boutique day spa and hair salon.

{feature:title}

V V Rouleaux

Central Bath

V V Rouleaux is a modern day atelier with a focus on ...

{feature:title}

Bookbarn International

Bristol

Café, Coffee Shop, Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Independent, Local Specialities, Restaurant, Tea Room

Bookbarn International, with its 1,000,000 second-hand and rare books, is a must for ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 141 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Corridor

Central Bath

One of Britain's first examples of an indoor, covered shopping arcade.

TripAdvisor® Rating 9 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Verve Living

Bath

Specialising in affordable style, Verve presents vintage furniture alongside contemporary accessories and ...

{feature:title}

The Italian Food Hall

Central Bath

Quick Bites

An authentic, independent Italian store selling the very best of Italian produce ...