Skip to main content

Guided Walks

Bristol to Bath Cycle Path A lovely, flat 13-mile off-road route between the cities of Bristol and ... /listings/single/bristol-to-bath-cycle-path
Bath Parade Guides Bespoke coach and walking tours of Bath and beyond. /listings/single/bath-parade-guides
Laugh at Bath - Walking Tours Historical and fun walking tours of central Bath. /listings/single/laugh-at-bath-walking-tours
Bath Spy Mission Treasure Trail Turn a regular day out into a full-blown adventure! /listings/single/bath-spy-mission-treasure-trail
Cotswold Chauffeur Tours Private sightseeing tours of the Cotswolds from Bath. /listings/single/cotswold-chauffeur-tours
Trevor Jones Tours Trevor Jones is your very own, personal guide for visitors to Bath ... /listings/single/trevor-jones-tours
John Rennie Restaurant Boat Bath's only floating restaurant. /listings/single/john-rennie-restaurant-boat1
Webbs Custom Cycle Hire Established in 1902, Webbs Cycle Shop specialise in bicycle hire, including custom hire. /listings/single/webbs-custom-cycle-hire
Bath Escape Detective Tours Experience life as a private eye on this interactive mystery detective tour. /listings/single/baths-escape-detective-tours
BathBikeHire.com Explore the City of Bath on two wheels. /listings/single/bathbikehire.com
Savouring Bath Discover Bath using your taste buds on a culinary walking tour. /listings/single/savouring-bath1
One Day Tour of Jane Austen’s Bath Wonderfully evocative Jane Austen tours of the city that bring Regency Bath ... /listings/single/one-day-tour-of-jane-austens-bath
Bath Adventures - River and Walking Tours Boat and walking tours, prosecco trips and hen party events. Gift Vouchers ... /listings/single/river-adventures-daily-boat-walking-tours1
Bizarre Bath A unique evening's entertainment in Bath. /listings/single/bizarre-bath
Scarper Tours Fun and friendly tours direct to Stonehenge. /listings/single/scarper-tours
Wild Swim Bike Run: Bath Cycle and Walking Tours Explore Bath and its local countryside with top-rated guided cycle and walking ... /listings/single/bath-cycle-tours
Bath Narrowboats Day Boat Hire Experience the magic of the Kennet and Avon Canal by hiring a ... /listings/single/bath-narrowboats-day-boat-hire1
Brewery Tours at The Bath Brew House Tours available twice daily at The Bath Brew House, five minutes' walk ... /listings/single/brewery-tours-at-the-bath-brew-house
Mad Max Tours Small group day tours from Bath to Stonehenge, the Cotswolds, Glastonbury, and ... /listings/single/mad-max-tours1
Liberty Car Tours Bespoke, tailored car tours to and from the West Country. /listings/single/liberty-car-tours
Bath Electric Boats Bespoke private or accessible and family friendly public canal cruises, along the ... /listings/single/bath-electric-boats
Pulteney Cruisers Scenic one-hour boat trips leaving from Pulteney Bridge. /listings/single/pulteney-cruisers1
Mayor of Bath Honorary Guides Tour points of historical and architectural interest with free daily walking tours ... /listings/single/mayor-of-bath-honorary-guides
Around and About Bath Small-group, in-depth, immersive tours and local experiences with engaging expert locals. /listings/single/around-and-about-bath1
Lion Tours Small group day tours with experienced local guides - pick your perfect ... /listings/single/lion-tours
Bath a Pie Free walking tours in Spanish discovering the history and curiosities of Bath. /listings/single/bath-a-pie
Bath City Sightseeing Tours Hop-on-hop-off City and Skyline tours. /listings/single/bath-city-sightseeing-tour
Alison Howell’s Foot Trails Walk and hike across South West England. /listings/single/alison-howells-foot-trails
Bath Adventures - Walking Tours Tours of Bath, combined with a boat trip. Gift Vouchers available. /listings/single/bath-adventures-walking-pub-tours
Bath Tours Walking tours of Bath with a friendly and informative local guide. /listings/single/bath-tours
Bath Tourist Tours Private hire transfer and tours. Tours to multiple destinations of your choice, ... /listings/single/bath-tourist-tours
Frankenstein in Bath Follow in the footsteps of Mary Shelley as she wrote Frankenstein in ... /listings/single/frankenstein-in-bath
Towpath Trail Bike and Canoe Hire Wheels and vessels for all levels of experience. /listings/single/towpath-trail-bike-canoe-hire
Weekly Walks at Wells Cathedral Wells Cathedral's free weekly stained glass and embroidery walks take place from ... /listings/single/wells-cathedral-weekly-walks
The Colliers Way A 23-mile route through the heart of Somerset. /listings/single/the-colliers-way1
Nextbike Bike Hire in Bath Self-service bike hire at rental stations across Bath, available 24 hours a day ... /listings/single/nextbike-bike-hire-in-bath
British Tours Private driver-guided tours. /listings/single/british-tours-ltd
BBC Tours Bristol BBC Bristol is offering you the chance to take a tour and ... /listings/single/bbc-tours-bristol

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 53

{feature:title}

Text Quest

A treasure hunt around Bath using text message clues.

{feature:title}

Bizarre Bath

Central Bath

A unique evening's entertainment in Bath.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1870 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Bath Regency Walking Tours

Bath

Bath Regency Walking Tours are full of fun, history and scandals, and ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 73 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Tailored Tours

Well-researched, entertaining and informative talks tailored towards your interests and requirements.

{feature:title}

Bath Parade Guides

Bespoke coach and walking tours of Bath and beyond.

{feature:title}

Wild Swim Bike Run: Bath Cycle and Walking Tours

Bath

Explore Bath and its local countryside with top-rated guided cycle and walking ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 132 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Towpath Trail Bike and Canoe Hire

Bradford-on-Avon

Wheels and vessels for all levels of experience.

{feature:title}

Frankenstein in Bath

Bath

Follow in the footsteps of Mary Shelley as she wrote Frankenstein in ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 24 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Jane Austen Photo Tour in Bath

Visit all of Bath's must-see Jane Austen-related spots on a Jane Austen ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 41 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Around and About Bath

Bath

Small-group, in-depth, immersive tours and local experiences with engaging expert locals.

TripAdvisor® Rating 213 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Laugh at Bath - Walking Tours

Central Bath

Historical and fun walking tours of central Bath.

TripAdvisor® Rating 72 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Bath Adventures - Walking Tours

Bath

Tours of Bath, combined with a boat trip. Gift Vouchers available.

TripAdvisor® Rating 253 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Cotswold Chauffeur Tours

Bath

Private sightseeing tours of the Cotswolds from Bath.

TripAdvisor® Rating 61 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Lion Tours

Small group day tours with experienced local guides - pick your perfect ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 352 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Experience Bath Tours

Bath

Offering bespoke, customised itineraries to suit your requirements.

TripAdvisor® Rating 6 Reviews
Read more