To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Sign Up & Request

BathVA Vintage and Antiques Market

Green Park Station
Bath
BA1 1JB
The Bath Markets

About

Located in the historic Green Park Station, a listed Victorian building with a stunning vaulted curved glass roof in central Bath. With up to 60 high-quality traders, there is always a great atmosphere at the market with a DJ spinning original vinyl, coffee, breakfast, an organic juice bar and a restaurant offering Sunday lunches. What’s on offer; Vintage, Retro, Mid-Century, Antiques… Furniture, Vintage & Retro fashion, Jewellery, Vinyl, Salvaged, Upcycled, Decorative Homewares, Kitchenalia, Garden Ephemera, Silverware, Prints, Fine Art, Ceramics, Upholstery, Curiosities, Cameras, Children’s Toys, Books, Paintings, Sculpture, Clocks, Gifts, Arts & Crafts.

Hours: 1st and last Sunday of every month 8.30am-4pm at Green Park Station
Web: http://vintageandantiques.co.uk/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BathVA/?fref=ts
Twitter: @BathVA

Sunday 31st January - January Sales
Sunday 7th February - Furniture Fair
Sunday 28th February - General Market
Sunday 6th March - Brocante + Celebrating independent shopping in Bath – antiques, design, vintage #BathFairs&Shops
Monday 28th March - Bank HolidayGeneral Market
Sunday 3rd April - Gardenalia Fair
Sunday 24th April - Vintage Fashion Fair - Bath in Fashion
Sunday 1st May - Art Fair
Sunday 29th May - Music Fair
Sunday 5th June - Antique Young Guns Fair
Sunday 26th June - General Market
Sunday 3rd July - Brocante
Sunday 31st July - General Market
Sunday 7th August - Book fair
Sunday 28th August - General Market
Sunday 4th September - Brocante
Sunday 25th September - General Market
Sunday 2nd October - Student Freshers Fair
Sunday 30th October - Kitchenalia Fair/Great Bath Feast
Sunday 6th November - General MarketChristmas Markets
Sunday 27th November - Christmas Market
Sunday 4th December - Christmas Market
Sunday 25th December - No Market

Facilities

Key Features

  • In town/city centre
  • Indoor Event

Parking & Transport

  • Car parking

Catering

  • On-Site café/restaurant

Search Again

Dates
Type:
Location:
Name / Keyword:

Tel: +44 (0)7723611249

Opening Times

Opening (1 Jan 2017 - 31 Dec 2017)

* 1st and last Sunday of every month 8.30am-4pm at Green Park Station

In partnership with