To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Sign Up & Request

Lawrence Power and Simon Crawford-Phillips

Wiltshire Music Centre
Ashley Road
Bradford on Avon
BA15 1DZ
Lawrence Power


Ticket TypeTicket Tariff
Adult£18.00 per ticket
Under 25sFree

Note: Prices are a guide only and may change on a daily basis.


Berlioz arr Power- The Death of Ophelia
Shostakovich- Preludes Op 34
De Falla- Siete canciones populares Española
Turnage- Power Play
Prokofiev- 8 pieces from Romeo and Juliet

Lawrence Power is one of today's foremost violists, in demand worldwide as a recitalist, concerto soloist and chamber music partner. He is joined by long-standing musical collaborator Simon Crawford Phillips for this programme which showcases the expressive versatility of the viola in beautiful and powerful music from the late Romantic period and early twentieth century.


Event Facilities

  • Booking Advised

Key Features

  • Indoor Event

Parking & Transport

  • On site parking
  • Parking (free)

Establishment Features

  • Toilets

Search Again

Name / Keyword:

Tel: +44 (0)1225 860100

Opening Times

Opening (7 Oct 2017)

* 6.30pm pre-concert talk

Visit Bath in Partnership with