To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Sign Up & Request

Welsh Sinfonia and Saki Kato

Wiltshire Music Centre
Ashley Road
Bradford On Avon
BA15 1DZ
Saki Kato


Ticket TypeTicket Tariff
Adult£24.00 per ticket
U18s + students£5.00 per ticket

Note: Prices are a guide only and may change on a daily basis.


ROSSINI Overture to Il Signor Bruschino
RODRIGO Concierto de Aranjuez
BARBER Ludwig (premiere)
BEETHOVEN Symphony No 7 in A major Op 92

Mark Eager - Conductor
Saki Kato - Guitar

Welsh Sinfonia return to WMC with a programme that showcases young international guitarist Saki Kato in Rodrigo’s ever popular Concierto de Aranjuez. The programme features a world premiere by Welsh Sinfonia’s composer-in residence, Charlie Barber.

Search Again

Name / Keyword:

Tel: +44 (0)1225 860 100

Opening Times

Opening (23 Feb 2018)
Visit Bath in Partnership with