Skip to main content

Restaurants and Gastropubs

The Brook Bar & Bistro at Bath Mill Lodge The Brook Bar & Bistro is located on the grounds of the five-star ... /listings/single/the-brook-bar-and-bistro
The Swan If you're looking for a country pub between Bath and Bristol that's ... /listings/single/the-swan
The Saracens Head
Framptons Framptons is an independent café, bar and kitchen, located in the historic ... /listings/single/framptons
The Restaurant at Combe Grove The ethos at Combe Grove is rooted in provenance and seasonality. /listings/single/the-restaurant-at-combe-grove1
The Salamander
Scallop Shell Bath The Scallop Shell is well known for serving delicious fish and chips ... /listings/single/scallop-shell-bath
The Vaults Restaurant A characterful restaurant below the Theatre Royal Bath. /listings/single/the-vaults-restaurant
The Clubhouse Brasserie at Bowood Located within the golf resort, the Clubhouse Brasserie boasts an extensive menu ... /listings/single/clubhouse-brasserie-at-bowood
The Vellore Restaurant at Macdonald Bath Spa Hotel Dine in the elegant surroundings of the former ballroom at Macdonald Bath ... /listings/single/the-vellore-restaurant-at-macdonald-bath-spa-hotel1
Koffmann & Mr. White’s The first joint venture between culinary legends Pierre Koffmann and Marco Pierre ... /listings/single/restaurant-at-the-abbey-hotel
The Roman Baths Kitchen An informal British brasserie on Bath's iconic Abbey Churchyard. /listings/single/the-roman-baths-kitchen
Loch Fyne
Country Living Lansdown Grove Hotel Restaurant Enjoy a delicious Country Living-style breakfast, lunch or dinner. /listings/single/country-living-lansdown-grove-hotel-restaurant
Cosy Club
Woods Restaurant A long-established classic British bistro. /listings/single/woods-restaurant
The Kitchen Garden Restaurant at THE PIG-near Bath Really a restaurant with rooms. Uncomplicated and simple British garden food. /listings/single/the-pig-near-bath-kitchen-garden-food
Browns
Afternoon Tea at The Bath Priory Enjoy a fabulous full afternoon tea in one of The Bath Priory's ... /listings/single/afternoon-tea-at-the-bath-priory
The Shelburne Restaurant at Bowood Hotel Dine on modern British seasonal food, sourced, where possible, from Lord and ... /listings/single/the-shelburne-restaurant-at-bowood-hotel
Beckford Bottle Shop An inventive small plates restaurant with over 250 wines, British cheese and charcuterie. /listings/single/beckford-bottle-shop
The Garrick’s Head A characterful gastropub adjacent to Theatre Royal Bath. /listings/single/the-garricks-head
The Circus Restaurant A small family-run restaurant, serving seasonal, locally-sourced, freshly cooked food.  /listings/single/the-circus-restaurant
The Locksbrook Inn The Locksbrook Inn is just the kind of place you can while ... /listings/single/locksbrook-inn
Hare & Hounds Glorious gastropub menus, outstanding views. /listings/single/hare-hounds
The Marlborough Tavern Great tasting, home-cooked food served in a welcoming pub atmosphere. /listings/single/the-marlborough-tavern
The Packhorse Inn The Packhorse Inn is a 400 year old building saved and owned by ... /listings/single/the-packhorse-inn
The Cosy Club A beautiful bar and restaurant found in SouthGate Bath. /listings/single/the-cosy-club
The West Gate The West Gate is a lively meeting place with a twist on ... /listings/single/the-west-gate
Olive Tree Restaurant at The Queensberry Hotel Michelin-starred restaurant serving modern English cuisine with Mediterranean influences. /listings/single/olive-tree-restaurant-queensberry-hotel
Slug & Lettuce Bath Restaurant and cocktail bar, with a beautiful garden and a friendly an ... /listings/single/slug-lettuce-bath
Seafoods
The Chequers A cosy gastropub with a superb chef at the helm. /listings/single/the-chequers /images/made/images/uploads/site/_500px/IMG_1697x_preview.jpeg_1_200_140_s_c1.jpg
Raphael Restaurant Exquisite food and wine in a cosy, welcoming atmosphere. /listings/single/raphael-restaurant
The Ivy Bath Brasserie The Ivy Bath Brasserie on Milsom Street offers relaxed yet sophisticated all-day ... /listings/single/the-ivy-bath-brasserie
Sam Wellers
The Pump Room Restaurant The Pump Room restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and afternoon tea ... /listings/single/the-pump-room-restaurant
Green Park Brasserie Live music, local produce and a buzzing restaurant atmosphere. /listings/single/green-park-brasserie-bar /images/made/images/uploads/site/_500px/green-park-brasserie-restaurant-in-bath-001_200_140_s_c1.jpg
Graze A smart and contemporary steakhouse near to Bath Spa Station. /listings/single/graze-bar-chophouse-bath
Vino Vino A sophisticated wine and cocktail bar close to the Theatre Royal. /listings/single/vino-vino
Slug & Lettuce
Old Green Tree
The Brasserie at Lucknam Park Enjoy a seasonal dining experience within the 500 acre Lucknam Park estate. /listings/single/the-brasserie
Homewood Restaurant Well-known for its delicious home-cooked food, relaxed atmosphere and warm service. /listings/single/the-restaurant-at-homewood-park
Sally Lunn’s Historic Eating House A taste of history at the oldest house in Bath, serving the ... /listings/single/sally-lunns-historic-eating-house-museum1
The Bath Brew House Specialising in craft beers, delicious, fresh food, and a microbrewery. /listings/single/the-bath-brew-house
The King of Wessex
Hall & Woodhouse Hall & Woodhouse is a spectacular pub restaurant that caters for all eating ... /listings/single/hall-woodhouse

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 38

{feature:title}

Slug & Lettuce Bath

Bath

Bar, Restaurant

Restaurant and cocktail bar, with a beautiful garden and a friendly an ...

{feature:title}

Beckford Bottle Shop

Bar, Café, Foodie Activities, Independent, Quick Bites, Restaurant

An inventive small plates restaurant with over 250 wines, British cheese and charcuterie.

TripAdvisor® Rating 33 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Cosy Club

Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Café, Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Quick Bites, Restaurant

A beautiful bar and restaurant found in SouthGate Bath.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1190 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Framptons

Central Bath

Bar, Café, Coffee Shop, Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Independent, Restaurant

Framptons is an independent café, bar and kitchen, located in the historic ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 163 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Country Living Lansdown Grove Hotel Restaurant

Bath

Bar, Restaurant

Enjoy a delicious Country Living-style breakfast, lunch or dinner.

{feature:title}

The Brasserie at Lucknam Park

Colerne

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Family Friendly, Local Specialities, Restaurant

Enjoy a seasonal dining experience within the 500 acre Lucknam Park estate.

TripAdvisor® Rating 53 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Chequers

Bath

Bar, Independent, Pub, Restaurant

A cosy gastropub with a superb chef at the helm.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1254 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Scallop Shell Bath

Central Bath

Restaurant

The Scallop Shell is well known for serving delicious fish and chips ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 1149 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Hall & Woodhouse

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

Hall & Woodhouse is a spectacular pub restaurant that caters for all eating ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 1308 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Koffmann & Mr. White’s

Central Bath

Independent, Restaurant

The first joint venture between culinary legends Pierre Koffmann and Marco Pierre ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 80 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Locksbrook Inn

Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Foodie Activities, Independent, Pub, Quick Bites, Restaurant

The Locksbrook Inn is just the kind of place you can while ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 388 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Hare & Hounds

Bath

Beer Garden / Alfresco, Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Pub, Restaurant

Glorious gastropub menus, outstanding views.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1237 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Vaults Restaurant

Central Bath

Restaurant

A characterful restaurant below the Theatre Royal Bath.

TripAdvisor® Rating 98 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Marlborough Tavern

Bath

Beer Garden / Alfresco, Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Independent, Pub, Restaurant

Great tasting, home-cooked food served in a welcoming pub atmosphere.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1289 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Afternoon Tea at The Bath Priory

Bath

Beer Garden / Alfresco, Restaurant, Tea Room

Enjoy a fabulous full afternoon tea in one of The Bath Priory's ...