Skip to main content

Restaurants and Gastropubs

Noya’s Kitchen Vietnamese café, supper club and cooking classes in the centre of Bath. /listings/single/noyas-kitchen
Thaikhun
Le Vignoble A hybrid wine business offering elements of lounge, retail and education. /listings/single/le-vignoble
Nando’s (Brunel Square)
Turtle Bay A Caribbean restaurant and bar, bringing a loud, proud and authentic Caribbean ... /listings/single/turtle-bay
Tagine Zhor An authentic bistro bringing a piece of Moroccan culture to the city ... /listings/single/tagine-zhor
Peking Chinese Restaurant The oldest established Chinese restaurant in Bath. /listings/single/peking-chinese-restaurant
Century Casino Bar, Lounge and Kitchen First floor Cocktail lounge producing fantastic cocktails why not sip on your ... /listings/single/century-casino-bar-lounge
Nando’s (James Street West)
Salathai A traditional classic Thai restaurant. /listings/single/salathai
Bengal Brasserie
Bonghy-Bo
Tagine Zhor
Giggling Squid Bath Classic Thai favourites and contemporary dishes served up in elegant surroundings. /listings/single/giggling-squid-bath
Slug & Lettuce Bath Restaurant and cocktail bar, with a beautiful garden and a friendly, lively ... /listings/single/slug-lettuce
Tasty Restaurant
Yak Yeti Yak Bath's only Nepalese restaurant. /listings/single/yak-yeti-yak
Koh Thai Tapas Restaurant Dynamic contemporary Thai tapas. /listings/single/koh-thai-tapas-restaurant
Firehouse Rotisserie A lively, California-style rustic bistro. /listings/single/firehouse-rotisserie
Wagamama Pan-Asian fusion in a lively environment. /listings/single/wagamama
Absurd Bird Absurd Bird is lighting up the already vibrant Bath food scene with ... /listings/single/absurd-bird
Thai by the Weir
The Mint Room Innovative and contemporary Indian dining. /listings/single/the-mint-room
Las Iguanas A vibrant taste of Latin America! /listings/single/las-iguanas
Yen Sushi
Thai Balcony Fine Thai cuisine in luxurious surroundings. /listings/single/thai-balcony
Giraffe A family-friendly, contemporary diner. /listings/single/giraffe
Yum Yum Thai Restaurant Open seven days a week for lunch and dinner, Yum Yum Thai ... /listings/single/yum-yum-thai-restaurant
Raphael Restaurant Exquisite food and wine in a cosy, welcoming atmosphere. /listings/single/raphael-restaurant

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 20

{feature:title}

Tagine Zhor

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

An authentic bistro bringing a piece of Moroccan culture to the city ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 1340 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Las Iguanas

Central Bath

Restaurant

A vibrant taste of Latin America!

TripAdvisor® Rating 822 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Mint Room

Bath

Restaurant

Innovative and contemporary Indian dining.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1497 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Le Vignoble

Bath

Bar, Dog Friendly, Independent, Restaurant

A hybrid wine business offering elements of lounge, retail and education.

TripAdvisor® Rating 39 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Yak Yeti Yak

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

Bath's only Nepalese restaurant.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1376 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Firehouse Rotisserie

Central Bath

Restaurant

A lively, California-style rustic bistro.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1146 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Wagamama

Central Bath

Restaurant

Pan-Asian fusion in a lively environment.

TripAdvisor® Rating 498 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Salathai

Central Bath

Restaurant

A traditional classic Thai restaurant.

TripAdvisor® Rating 503 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Giraffe

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

A family-friendly, contemporary diner.

TripAdvisor® Rating 540 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Raphael Restaurant

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Independent, Restaurant

Exquisite food and wine in a cosy, welcoming atmosphere.

TripAdvisor® Rating 868 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Century Casino Bar, Lounge and Kitchen

Central Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Café, Coffee Shop, Local Specialities, Quick Bites, Restaurant

First floor Cocktail lounge producing fantastic cocktails why not sip on your ...

{feature:title}

Absurd Bird

Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Coffee Shop, Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Independent, Restaurant

Absurd Bird is lighting up the already vibrant Bath food scene with ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 809 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Turtle Bay

Central Bath

Bar, Restaurant

A Caribbean restaurant and bar, bringing a loud, proud and authentic Caribbean ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 1002 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Peking Chinese Restaurant

Central Bath

Restaurant

The oldest established Chinese restaurant in Bath.

TripAdvisor® Rating 295 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Slug & Lettuce Bath

Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Pub, Quick Bites, Restaurant

Restaurant and cocktail bar, with a beautiful garden and a friendly, lively ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 495 Reviews
Read more