Skip to main content

Restaurants and Gastropubs

Peking Chinese Restaurant The oldest established Chinese restaurant in Bath. /listings/single/peking-chinese-restaurant
Salathai A traditional classic Thai restaurant. /listings/single/salathai
Century Casino Bar, Lounge and Kitchen First floor Cocktail lounge producing fantastic cocktails why not sip on your ... /listings/single/century-casino-bar-lounge
Nando’s (Brunel Square)
Wagamama Pan-Asian fusion in a lively environment. /listings/single/wagamama
Yen Sushi
Bonghy-Bo
Firehouse Rotisserie A lively, California-style rustic bistro. /listings/single/firehouse-rotisserie
Nando’s (James Street West)
Bengal Brasserie
Noya’s Kitchen Award-winning Vietnamese café, Supper Club and cooking classes in the centre of ... /listings/single/noyas-kitchen
Tagine Zhor An authentic bistro bringing a piece of Moroccan culture to the city ... /listings/single/tagine-zhor
Thaikhun
Thai by the Weir
Absurd Bird Lighting up Bath's vibrant food scene with southern spirit and a sense ... /listings/single/absurd-bird
Le Vignoble A hybrid wine business offering elements of lounge, retail and education. /listings/single/le-vignoble
Las Iguanas A vibrant taste of Latin America! /listings/single/las-iguanas
Giggling Squid Bath Classic Thai favourites and contemporary dishes served up in elegant surroundings. /listings/single/giggling-squid-bath
Turtle Bay A Caribbean restaurant and bar, bringing a loud, proud and authentic Caribbean ... /listings/single/turtle-bay
Slug & Lettuce Bath Restaurant and cocktail bar, with a beautiful garden and a friendly an ... /listings/single/slug-lettuce-bath
Thai Balcony Fine Thai cuisine in luxurious surroundings. /listings/single/thai-balcony
Tasty Restaurant
The Mint Room Innovative and contemporary Indian dining. /listings/single/the-mint-room
Raphael Restaurant Exquisite food and wine in a cosy, welcoming atmosphere. /listings/single/raphael-restaurant
Yak Yeti Yak Bath's only Nepalese restaurant. /listings/single/yak-yeti-yak
Yum Yum Thai Restaurant Open seven days a week for lunch and dinner, Yum Yum Thai ... /listings/single/yum-yum-thai-restaurant
Giraffe A family-friendly, contemporary diner. /listings/single/giraffe
Koh Thai Tapas Restaurant Dynamic contemporary Thai tapas. /listings/single/koh-thai-tapas-restaurant

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 20

{feature:title}

Salathai

Central Bath

Restaurant

A traditional classic Thai restaurant.

TripAdvisor® Rating 516 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Koh Thai Tapas Restaurant

Central Bath

Restaurant

Dynamic contemporary Thai tapas.

TripAdvisor® Rating 837 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Mint Room

Bath

Restaurant

Innovative and contemporary Indian dining.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1528 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Turtle Bay

Central Bath

Bar, Restaurant

A Caribbean restaurant and bar, bringing a loud, proud and authentic Caribbean ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 1080 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Thai Balcony

Central Bath

Restaurant

Fine Thai cuisine in luxurious surroundings.

TripAdvisor® Rating 820 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Wagamama

Central Bath

Restaurant

Pan-Asian fusion in a lively environment.

TripAdvisor® Rating 516 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Peking Chinese Restaurant

Central Bath

Restaurant

The oldest established Chinese restaurant in Bath.

TripAdvisor® Rating 315 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Le Vignoble

Bath

Bar, Dog Friendly, Independent, Restaurant

A hybrid wine business offering elements of lounge, retail and education.

TripAdvisor® Rating 53 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Giraffe

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

A family-friendly, contemporary diner.

TripAdvisor® Rating 561 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Tagine Zhor

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

An authentic bistro bringing a piece of Moroccan culture to the city ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 1377 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Noya’s Kitchen

Central Bath

Café, Cookery School, Independent, Restaurant

Award-winning Vietnamese café, Supper Club and cooking classes in the centre of ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 69 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Firehouse Rotisserie

Central Bath

Restaurant

A lively, California-style rustic bistro.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1187 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Raphael Restaurant

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Independent, Restaurant

Exquisite food and wine in a cosy, welcoming atmosphere.

TripAdvisor® Rating 910 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Slug & Lettuce Bath

Bath

Bar, Restaurant

Restaurant and cocktail bar, with a beautiful garden and a friendly an ...

{feature:title}

Giggling Squid Bath

Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

Classic Thai favourites and contemporary dishes served up in elegant surroundings.

TripAdvisor® Rating 261 Reviews
Read more