Skip to main content

Restaurants and Gastropubs

Thaikhun
Slug & Lettuce Bath Restaurant and cocktail bar, with a beautiful garden and a friendly an ... /listings/single/slug-lettuce-bath
Yum Yum Thai Restaurant Open seven days a week for lunch and dinner, Yum Yum Thai ... /listings/single/yum-yum-thai-restaurant
Thai by the Weir
Nando’s (James Street West)
Tasty Restaurant
The Mint Room Innovative and contemporary Indian dining. /listings/single/the-mint-room
Tagine Zhor An authentic bistro bringing a piece of Moroccan culture to the city ... /listings/single/tagine-zhor
Noya’s Kitchen Award-winning Vietnamese café, Supper Club and cooking classes in the centre of ... /listings/single/noyas-kitchen
Bonghy-Bo
Absurd Bird Absurd Bird is lighting up the already vibrant Bath food scene with ... /listings/single/absurd-bird
Nando’s (Brunel Square)
Yen Sushi
Firehouse Rotisserie A lively, California-style rustic bistro. /listings/single/firehouse-rotisserie
Giggling Squid Bath Classic Thai favourites and contemporary dishes served up in elegant surroundings. /listings/single/giggling-squid-bath
Le Vignoble A hybrid wine business offering elements of lounge, retail and education. /listings/single/le-vignoble
Century Casino Bar, Lounge and Kitchen First floor Cocktail lounge producing fantastic cocktails why not sip on your ... /listings/single/century-casino-bar-lounge
Wagamama Pan-Asian fusion in a lively environment. /listings/single/wagamama
Salathai A traditional classic Thai restaurant. /listings/single/salathai
Thai Balcony Fine Thai cuisine in luxurious surroundings. /listings/single/thai-balcony
Las Iguanas A vibrant taste of Latin America! /listings/single/las-iguanas
Raphael Restaurant Exquisite food and wine in a cosy, welcoming atmosphere. /listings/single/raphael-restaurant
Giraffe A family-friendly, contemporary diner. /listings/single/giraffe
Yak Yeti Yak Bath's only Nepalese restaurant. /listings/single/yak-yeti-yak
Koh Thai Tapas Restaurant Dynamic contemporary Thai tapas. /listings/single/koh-thai-tapas-restaurant
Peking Chinese Restaurant The oldest established Chinese restaurant in Bath. /listings/single/peking-chinese-restaurant
Bengal Brasserie

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 19

{feature:title}

Slug & Lettuce Bath

Bath

Bar, Restaurant

Restaurant and cocktail bar, with a beautiful garden and a friendly an ...

{feature:title}

Koh Thai Tapas Restaurant

Central Bath

Restaurant

Dynamic contemporary Thai tapas.

TripAdvisor® Rating 834 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Salathai

Central Bath

Restaurant

A traditional classic Thai restaurant.

TripAdvisor® Rating 510 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Century Casino Bar, Lounge and Kitchen

Central Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Café, Coffee Shop, Local Specialities, Quick Bites, Restaurant

First floor Cocktail lounge producing fantastic cocktails why not sip on your ...

{feature:title}

Absurd Bird

Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Coffee Shop, Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Independent, Restaurant

Absurd Bird is lighting up the already vibrant Bath food scene with ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 835 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Peking Chinese Restaurant

Central Bath

Restaurant

The oldest established Chinese restaurant in Bath.

TripAdvisor® Rating 306 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Yak Yeti Yak

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

Bath's only Nepalese restaurant.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1392 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Firehouse Rotisserie

Central Bath

Restaurant

A lively, California-style rustic bistro.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1169 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Giraffe

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

A family-friendly, contemporary diner.

TripAdvisor® Rating 552 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Giggling Squid Bath

Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

Classic Thai favourites and contemporary dishes served up in elegant surroundings.

TripAdvisor® Rating 228 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Noya’s Kitchen

Central Bath

Café, Cookery School, Independent, Restaurant

Award-winning Vietnamese café, Supper Club and cooking classes in the centre of ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 58 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Yum Yum Thai Restaurant

Central Bath

Restaurant

Open seven days a week for lunch and dinner, Yum Yum Thai ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 418 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Las Iguanas

Central Bath

Restaurant

A vibrant taste of Latin America!

TripAdvisor® Rating 834 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Le Vignoble

Bath

Bar, Dog Friendly, Independent, Restaurant

A hybrid wine business offering elements of lounge, retail and education.

TripAdvisor® Rating 46 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Thai Balcony

Central Bath

Restaurant

Fine Thai cuisine in luxurious surroundings.

TripAdvisor® Rating 808 Reviews
Read more