Skip to main content

Restaurants and Gastropubs

Firehouse Rotisserie A lively, California-style rustic bistro. /listings/single/firehouse-rotisserie
Absurd Bird Absurd Bird is lighting up the already vibrant Bath food scene with ... /listings/single/absurd-bird
Giraffe A family-friendly, contemporary diner. /listings/single/giraffe
Giggling Squid Bath Classic Thai favourites and contemporary dishes served up in elegant surroundings. /listings/single/giggling-squid-bath
Thai Balcony Fine Thai cuisine in luxurious surroundings. /listings/single/thai-balcony
Tasty Restaurant
Nando’s (Brunel Square)
Noya’s Kitchen Vietnamese café, supper club and cooking classes in the centre of Bath. /listings/single/noyas-kitchen
Wagamama Pan-Asian fusion in a lively environment. /listings/single/wagamama
Koh Thai Tapas Restaurant Dynamic contemporary Thai tapas. /listings/single/koh-thai-tapas-restaurant
Le Vignoble Le Vignoble, which means ‘the vineyard’ in French, is a hybrid wine ... /listings/single/le-vignoble
Tagine Zhor An authentic bistro bringing a piece of Moroccan culture to the city ... /listings/single/tagine-zhor
The Mint Room Innovative and contemporary Indian dining. /listings/single/the-mint-room
Yen Sushi
Raphael Restaurant Exquisite food and wine in a cosy, welcoming atmosphere. /listings/single/raphael-restaurant
Thai by the Weir
Nando’s (James Street West)
Bengal Brasserie
Las Iguanas A vibrant taste of Latin America! /listings/single/las-iguanas
Salathai A traditional classic Thai restaurant. /listings/single/salathai
Peking Chinese Restaurant The oldest established Chinese restaurant in Bath. /listings/single/peking-chinese-restaurant
Yak Yeti Yak Bath's only Nepalese restaurant. /listings/single/yak-yeti-yak
Thaikhun
Tagine Zhor
Bonghy-Bo
Turtle Bay A Caribbean restaurant and bar, bringing a loud, proud and authentic Caribbean ... /listings/single/turtle-bay
Yum Yum Thai Restaurant Open seven days a week for lunch and dinner, Yum Yum Thai ... /listings/single/yum-yum-thai-restaurant

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 18

{feature:title}

Koh Thai Tapas Restaurant

Central Bath

Restaurant

Dynamic contemporary Thai tapas.

TripAdvisor® Rating 811 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Peking Chinese Restaurant

Central Bath

Restaurant

The oldest established Chinese restaurant in Bath.

TripAdvisor® Rating 278 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Yak Yeti Yak

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

Bath's only Nepalese restaurant.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1371 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Absurd Bird

Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Coffee Shop, Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Independent, Restaurant

Absurd Bird is lighting up the already vibrant Bath food scene with ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 784 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Le Vignoble

Bath

Bar, Dog Friendly, Independent, Restaurant

Le Vignoble, which means ‘the vineyard’ in French, is a hybrid wine ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 30 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Giraffe

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

A family-friendly, contemporary diner.

TripAdvisor® Rating 524 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Noya’s Kitchen

Central Bath

Café, Cookery School, Independent, Restaurant

Vietnamese café, supper club and cooking classes in the centre of Bath.

TripAdvisor® Rating 34 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Tagine Zhor

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

An authentic bistro bringing a piece of Moroccan culture to the city ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 1327 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Salathai

Central Bath

Restaurant

A traditional classic Thai restaurant.

TripAdvisor® Rating 496 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Firehouse Rotisserie

Central Bath

Restaurant

A lively, California-style rustic bistro.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1122 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Las Iguanas

Central Bath

Restaurant

A vibrant taste of Latin America!

TripAdvisor® Rating 815 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Turtle Bay

Central Bath

Bar, Restaurant

A Caribbean restaurant and bar, bringing a loud, proud and authentic Caribbean ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 980 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Mint Room

Bath

Restaurant

Innovative and contemporary Indian dining.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1479 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Raphael Restaurant

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Independent, Restaurant

Exquisite food and wine in a cosy, welcoming atmosphere.

TripAdvisor® Rating 846 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Giggling Squid Bath

Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

Classic Thai favourites and contemporary dishes served up in elegant surroundings.

TripAdvisor® Rating 160 Reviews
Read more