Skip to main content

Restaurants and Gastropubs

Good Day Cafe Helping you have a Good Day, every day. /listings/single/good-day-cafe
The Angelfish Restaurant A canalside refreshment pitstop with panoramic views across the Limpley Stoke Valley. /listings/single/the-angelfish-restaurant
Brasserie Brunel Casual dining in a French-style brasserie setting, with a menu to match. /listings/single/brasserie-brunel
The Dispensary at No.15 Great Pulteney The perfect classic-meets-contemporary hub for a relaxed and delicious dinner in the ... /listings/single/the-dispensary-at-no-15-great-pulteney
The Bath Brew House Specialising in craft beers, delicious, fresh food, and a microbrewery. /listings/single/the-bath-brew-house
Thai Balcony Fine Thai cuisine in luxurious surroundings. /listings/single/thai-balcony
Ponte Vecchio Fresh Italian fare in a weirside location. /listings/single/ponte-vecchio
Yum Yum Thai Restaurant Open seven days a week for lunch and dinner, Yum Yum Thai ... /listings/single/yum-yum-thai-restaurant
Absurd Bird Lighting up Bath's vibrant food scene with southern spirit and a sense ... /listings/single/absurd-bird
Koffmann & Mr. White’s The first joint venture between culinary legends Pierre Koffmann and Marco Pierre ... /listings/single/restaurant-at-the-abbey-hotel
Restaurant Hywel Jones by Lucknam Park A magnificent listed Palladian mansion set in 500 acres of extensive parkland. /listings/single/restaurant-hywel-jones-by-lucknam-park
Pizza Express Southgate In the heart of the beautiful SouthGate shopping centre. /listings/single/pizza-express-southgate
The Cosy Club A beautiful bar and restaurant found in SouthGate Bath. /listings/single/the-cosy-club
Chez Dominique Modern French and European cuisine and fine wines in a relaxed, friendly, ... /listings/single/chez-dominique
The Vellore Restaurant at Macdonald Bath Spa Hotel Dine in the elegant surroundings of the former ballroom at Macdonald Bath ... /listings/single/the-vellore-restaurant-at-macdonald-bath-spa-hotel1
Yak Yeti Yak Bath's only Nepalese restaurant. /listings/single/yak-yeti-yak
Scallop Shell Bath The Scallop Shell is well known for serving delicious fish and chips ... /listings/single/scallop-shell-bath
Champagne+Fromage French-style bar pairing exquisite Champagne and delicious cheeses. /listings/single/champagne-fromage
Noya’s Kitchen Award-winning Vietnamese café, Supper Club and cooking classes in the centre of ... /listings/single/noyas-kitchen
Raphael Restaurant Exquisite food and wine in a cosy, welcoming atmosphere. /listings/single/raphael-restaurant
Cloisters Restaurant at Bailbrook House Hotel Tucked away in this historic mansion is the stunning Cloisters Restaurant. /listings/single/cloisters-restaurant-at-bailbrook-house-hotel
Green Park Brasserie Live music, local produce and a buzzing restaurant atmosphere. /listings/single/green-park-brasserie-bar /images/made/images/uploads/site/_500px/green-park-brasserie-restaurant-in-bath-001_200_140_s_c1.jpg
The Chequers A cosy gastropub with a superb chef at the helm. /listings/single/the-chequers /images/made/images/uploads/site/_500px/IMG_1697x_preview.jpeg_1_200_140_s_c1.jpg
OPA Greek taverna by day, nightclub by night. /listings/single/opa
Martini Restaurant Enduringly popular and authentic Italian dishes, in a warm and friendly atmosphere. /listings/single/martini-restaurant
The Vaults Restaurant A characterful restaurant below the Theatre Royal Bath. /listings/single/the-vaults-restaurant
Sally Lunn’s Historic Eating House A taste of history at the oldest house in Bath, serving the ... /listings/single/sally-lunns-historic-eating-house-museum1
Vino Vino A sophisticated wine and cocktail bar close to the Theatre Royal. /listings/single/vino-vino
The Green Rocket
Pizza Express Bath Theatre Royal Find Pizza Express in the centre of Bath, right next to the ... /listings/single/pizza-express-bath-theatre-royal
Wagamama Pan-Asian fusion in a lively environment. /listings/single/wagamama
Tagine Zhor An authentic bistro bringing a piece of Moroccan culture to the city ... /listings/single/tagine-zhor
Las Iguanas A vibrant taste of Latin America! /listings/single/las-iguanas
Turtle Bay A Caribbean restaurant and bar, bringing a loud, proud and authentic Caribbean ... /listings/single/turtle-bay
The Roman Baths Kitchen An informal British brasserie on Bath's iconic Abbey Churchyard. /listings/single/the-roman-baths-kitchen
The Locksbrook Inn The Locksbrook Inn is just the kind of place you can while ... /listings/single/locksbrook-inn
Giggling Squid Bath Classic Thai favourites and contemporary dishes served up in elegant surroundings. /listings/single/giggling-squid-bath
Olive Tree Restaurant at The Queensberry Hotel Michelin-starred restaurant serving modern English cuisine with Mediterranean influences. /listings/single/olive-tree-restaurant-queensberry-hotel
Masons Restaurant at Tracy Park Golf & Country Club Masons is set in a 240-acre historic estate, with an award-winning chef ... /listings/single/masons-restaurant-at-tracy-park-golf-country-hotel
Comptoir Libanais A Lebanese restaurant, open throughout the day for breakfast, lunch and dinner. /listings/single/comptoir-libanais
The Restaurant at Combe Grove The ethos at Combe Grove is rooted in provenance and seasonality. /listings/single/the-restaurant-at-combe-grove1
Framptons Framptons is an independent café, bar and kitchen, located in the historic ... /listings/single/framptons
The Circus Restaurant A small family-run restaurant, serving seasonal, locally-sourced, freshly cooked food.  /listings/single/the-circus-restaurant
Woods Restaurant A long-established classic British bistro. /listings/single/woods-restaurant
The Shelburne Restaurant at Bowood Hotel Dine on modern British seasonal food, sourced, where possible, from Lord and ... /listings/single/the-shelburne-restaurant-at-bowood-hotel
The Garrick’s Head A characterful gastropub adjacent to Theatre Royal Bath. /listings/single/the-garricks-head
The Marlborough Tavern Great tasting, home-cooked food served in a welcoming pub atmosphere. /listings/single/the-marlborough-tavern
The West Gate The West Gate is a lively meeting place with a twist on ... /listings/single/the-west-gate
The Mint Room Innovative and contemporary Indian dining. /listings/single/the-mint-room
The Pump Room Restaurant The Pump Room restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and afternoon tea ... /listings/single/the-pump-room-restaurant
Mission Burrito
Beckford Bottle Shop An inventive small plates restaurant with over 250 wines, British cheese and charcuterie. /listings/single/beckford-bottle-shop
Bath Pizza Co A family-owned business, working with local producers to create fresh, local, bespoke ... /listings/single/bath-pizza-co
Menu Gordon Jones An utterly unique, unforgettable dining experience. /listings/single/menu-gordon-jones
The Restaurant at Woolley Grange Hotel Escape to the country and enjoy a meal at Woolley Grange. /listings/single/woolley-grange
Afternoon Tea at The Bath Priory Enjoy a fabulous full afternoon tea in one of The Bath Priory's ... /listings/single/afternoon-tea-at-the-bath-priory
The Brasserie at Lucknam Park Enjoy a seasonal dining experience within the 500 acre Lucknam Park estate. /listings/single/the-brasserie
Acorn Vegetarian Kitchen Innovative meat-free menus delivering adventurous plant-based plates to please everyone. /listings/single/acorn-vegetarian-kitchen
Hare & Hounds Glorious gastropub menus, outstanding views. /listings/single/hare-hounds
The Bath Priory Restaurant Visit The Bath Priory Restaurant for outstanding cuisine in a stunning dining ... /listings/single/the-bath-priory-hotel-restaurant
The Oven Pizzeria A vibrant, independent pizzeria offering delicious wood-fired pizzas. /listings/single/the-oven
The Swan If you're looking for a country pub between Bath and Bristol that's ... /listings/single/the-swan
The Packhorse Inn The Packhorse Inn is a 400 year old building saved and owned by ... /listings/single/the-packhorse-inn

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 61

{feature:title}

Raphael Restaurant

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Independent, Restaurant

Exquisite food and wine in a cosy, welcoming atmosphere.

TripAdvisor® Rating 910 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Bath Brew House

Central Bath

Pub, Restaurant

Specialising in craft beers, delicious, fresh food, and a microbrewery.

TripAdvisor® Rating 771 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Thai Balcony

Central Bath

Restaurant

Fine Thai cuisine in luxurious surroundings.

TripAdvisor® Rating 820 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Scallop Shell Bath

Central Bath

Restaurant

The Scallop Shell is well known for serving delicious fish and chips ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 1149 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Locksbrook Inn

Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Foodie Activities, Independent, Pub, Quick Bites, Restaurant

The Locksbrook Inn is just the kind of place you can while ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 388 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Bath Priory Restaurant

Bath

Restaurant

Visit The Bath Priory Restaurant for outstanding cuisine in a stunning dining ...

{feature:title}

Comptoir Libanais

Bath

Restaurant

A Lebanese restaurant, open throughout the day for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

TripAdvisor® Rating 364 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Roman Baths Kitchen

Central Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Café, Restaurant

An informal British brasserie on Bath's iconic Abbey Churchyard.

TripAdvisor® Rating 992 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Restaurant at Woolley Grange Hotel

Bradford-on-Avon

Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Restaurant, Tea Room

Escape to the country and enjoy a meal at Woolley Grange.

from £120

Read more
{feature:title}

The Circus Restaurant

Central Bath

Restaurant

A small family-run restaurant, serving seasonal, locally-sourced, freshly cooked food. 

TripAdvisor® Rating 2304 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Woods Restaurant

Central Bath

Restaurant

A long-established classic British bistro.

TripAdvisor® Rating 419 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Olive Tree Restaurant at The Queensberry Hotel

Central Bath

Independent, Restaurant

Michelin-starred restaurant serving modern English cuisine with Mediterranean influences.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1210 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Wagamama

Central Bath

Restaurant

Pan-Asian fusion in a lively environment.

TripAdvisor® Rating 516 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Yum Yum Thai Restaurant

Central Bath

Restaurant

Open seven days a week for lunch and dinner, Yum Yum Thai ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 420 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Restaurant at Combe Grove

Outskirts of Bath

Bar, Café, Dog Friendly, Independent, Quick Bites, Restaurant

The ethos at Combe Grove is rooted in provenance and seasonality.

TripAdvisor® Rating 18 Reviews
Read more