Skip to main content

Restaurants and Gastropubs

Masons Restaurant at Tracy Park Golf & Country Club Masons is set in a 240-acre historic estate, with an award-winning chef ... /listings/single/masons-restaurant-at-tracy-park-golf-country-hotel
The Swan If you're looking for a country pub between Bath and Bristol that's ... /listings/single/the-swan
Koh Thai Tapas Dynamic and contemporary Thai tapas. /listings/single/koh-thai-tapas
Corkage Walcot Street Local and independent restaurant, wine bar and bottle shop. /listings/single/corkage-walcot-street
Green Park Brasserie Live music, local produce and a buzzing restaurant atmosphere. /listings/single/green-park-brasserie-bar
The Bath Brew House Specialising in craft beers, delicious fresh food and a microbrewery. /listings/single/the-bath-brew-house
Corkage Chapel Row Small plates and great wines await at this independent restaurant and bar. /listings/single/corkage-chapel-row
The Chequers A cosy gastropub with a superb chef at the helm. /listings/single/the-chequers /images/made/images/uploads/site/_500px/IMG_1697x_preview.jpeg_1_200_140_s_c1.jpg
Vino Vino A sophisticated wine and cocktail bar close to the Theatre Royal. /listings/single/vino-vino
The Clubhouse Brasserie at Bowood Hotel Welcoming lounge bar serving traditional English food. /listings/single/clubhouse-brasserie-at-bowood-hotel
Raphael Restaurant Exquisite food and wine in a cosy, welcoming atmosphere. /listings/single/raphael-restaurant
The Mint Room Innovative and contemporary Indian dining. /listings/single/the-mint-room
The Brasserie at Lucknam Park Enjoy a seasonal dining experience within the Lucknam Park estate. /listings/single/the-brasserie
Las Iguanas A vibrant taste of Latin America! /listings/single/las-iguanas
Yum Yum Thai Restaurant Open seven days a week for lunch and dinner, Yum Yum Thai ... /listings/single/yum-yum-thai-restaurant
Mission Burrito
The Vaults Restaurant A characterful restaurant below the Theatre Royal Bath. /listings/single/the-vaults-restaurant
The Restaurant at Combe Grove The ethos at Combe Grove is rooted in provenance and seasonality. /listings/single/the-restaurant-at-combe-grove1
The Dispensary at No.15 Great Pulteney Classic-meets-contemporary hub for relaxed and delicious food in the heart of the ... /listings/single/the-dispensary-at-no-15-great-pulteney
Framptons Framptons is an independent café, bar and kitchen, located in the historic ... /listings/single/framptons
Acorn Vegetarian Kitchen Innovative meat-free menus delivering adventurous plant-based plates to please everyone. /listings/single/acorn-vegetarian-kitchen
Sally Lunn’s Historic Eating House A taste of history at the oldest house in Bath, serving the ... /listings/single/sally-lunns-historic-eating-house-museum1
Scallop Shell Bath The Scallop Shell is well known for serving delicious fish and chips ... /listings/single/scallop-shell-bath
Good Day Cafe Serving freshly-cooked breakfasts and lunches, pastries and cakes, with cheerful service. /listings/single/good-day-cafe
Olive Tree Restaurant at The Queensberry Hotel Bath's only Michelin-starred restaurant. /listings/single/olive-tree-restaurant-queensberry-hotel
OPA Greek taverna by day, nightclub by night. /listings/single/opa
Champagne+Fromage French-style bar pairing Champagne and cheeses. /listings/single/champagne-fromage
Castle Farm, Midford A unique barn restaurant on an organic farm, overlooking the Midford valley. /listings/single/castle-farm-midford
Henry’s Restaurant Modern independent restaurant with classic options and a full vegan menu. /listings/single/henrys-restaurant
The Roman Baths Kitchen An informal British brasserie on Bath's iconic Abbey Churchyard. /listings/single/the-roman-baths-kitchen
Woods Restaurant A long-established classic British bistro. /listings/single/woods-restaurant
Thai Balcony Fine Thai cuisine in luxurious surroundings. /listings/single/thai-balcony
Pizza Express Bath Theatre Royal Find Pizza Express in the centre of Bath, right next to the ... /listings/single/pizza-express-bath-theatre-royal
Giggling Squid Bath Classic Thai favourites and contemporary dishes served up in elegant surroundings. /listings/single/giggling-squid-bath
Restaurant Hywel Jones by Lucknam Park A magnificent listed Palladian mansion set in 500 acres of extensive parkland. /listings/single/restaurant-hywel-jones-by-lucknam-park
Cloisters Restaurant at Bailbrook House Hotel A stunning restaurant tucked away in a mansion house hotel. /listings/single/cloisters-restaurant-at-bailbrook-house-hotel
Tagine Zhor An authentic bistro bringing a piece of Moroccan culture to the city ... /listings/single/tagine-zhor
Turtle Bay A Caribbean restaurant and bar, bringing a loud, proud and authentic Caribbean ... /listings/single/turtle-bay
The Vellore Restaurant at Macdonald Bath Spa Hotel Dine in the elegant surroundings of the former ballroom at Macdonald Bath ... /listings/single/the-vellore-restaurant-at-macdonald-bath-spa-hotel1
Pizza Express Southgate In the heart of the beautiful SouthGate shopping centre. /listings/single/pizza-express-southgate
Chez Dominique Modern French and European cuisine in a relaxed, friendly atmosphere. /listings/single/chez-dominique
The Angelfish Restaurant A canalside refreshment pitstop with panoramic views across the Limpley Stoke Valley. /listings/single/the-angelfish-restaurant
Menu Gordon Jones An utterly unique, unforgettable dining experience. /listings/single/menu-gordon-jones
The Garrick’s Head A characterful gastropub adjacent to Theatre Royal Bath. /listings/single/the-garricks-head
The Packhorse Inn The Packhorse Inn is a 400 year old building saved and owned by ... /listings/single/the-packhorse-inn
Koffmann & Mr. White’s The first joint venture between culinary legends Pierre Koffmann and Marco Pierre ... /listings/single/restaurant-at-the-abbey-hotel
The Restaurant at Woolley Grange Hotel Escape to the country and enjoy a meal at Woolley Grange. /listings/single/woolley-grange
Ponte Vecchio Fresh Italian fare in a weirside location. /listings/single/ponte-vecchio
Absurd Bird Lighting up Bath's vibrant food scene with southern spirit and a sense ... /listings/single/absurd-bird
Yak Yeti Yak Bath's only Nepalese restaurant. /listings/single/yak-yeti-yak
Noya’s Kitchen Award-winning Vietnamese café, Supper Club and cooking classes in the centre of ... /listings/single/noyas-kitchen
The Green Rocket
The Marlborough Tavern Great tasting, home-cooked food served in a welcoming pub atmosphere. /listings/single/the-marlborough-tavern
Brasserie Blanc
ASK Italian
The Locksbrook Inn The Locksbrook Inn is just the kind of place you can while ... /listings/single/locksbrook-inn
Wagamama Pan-Asian fusion in a lively environment. /listings/single/wagamama
Brasserie Brunel Casual dining in a French-style brasserie setting, with a menu to match. /listings/single/brasserie-brunel
Beckford Bottle Shop An inventive small plates restaurant with over 250 wines, British cheese and charcuterie. /listings/single/beckford-bottle-shop
The Pump Room Restaurant The Pump Room restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and afternoon tea ... /listings/single/the-pump-room-restaurant
The Shelburne Restaurant at Bowood Hotel Enjoy a relaxed yet sophisticated dining experience. /listings/single/the-shelburne-restaurant-at-bowood-hotel
Aqua Restaurant Aqua delivers a memorable experience through impeccable service and fresh food. /listings/single/aqua-restaurant
Martini Restaurant Enduringly popular and authentic Italian dishes, in a warm and friendly atmosphere. /listings/single/martini-restaurant
Bath Pizza Co A family-owned business, working with local producers to create fresh, local, bespoke ... /listings/single/bath-pizza-co
The Oven Pizzeria A vibrant, independent pizzeria offering delicious wood-fired pizzas. /listings/single/the-oven
The Cosy Club A beautiful bar and restaurant found in SouthGate Bath. /listings/single/the-cosy-club
The Bath Priory Restaurant Visit The Bath Priory Restaurant for outstanding cuisine in a stunning dining ... /listings/single/the-bath-priory-hotel-restaurant
Hare & Hounds Glorious gastropub menus, outstanding views. /listings/single/hare-hounds
The West Gate The West Gate is a lively meeting place with a twist on ... /listings/single/the-west-gate
The Circus Restaurant A small family-run restaurant, serving seasonal, locally-sourced, freshly cooked food.  /listings/single/the-circus-restaurant
Bengal Brasserie

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 66

{feature:title}

Raphael Restaurant

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Independent, Restaurant

Exquisite food and wine in a cosy, welcoming atmosphere.

TripAdvisor® Rating 960 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Tagine Zhor

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

An authentic bistro bringing a piece of Moroccan culture to the city ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 1403 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Circus Restaurant

Central Bath

Restaurant

A small family-run restaurant, serving seasonal, locally-sourced, freshly cooked food. 

TripAdvisor® Rating 2404 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Ponte Vecchio

Central Bath

Restaurant

Fresh Italian fare in a weirside location.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1348 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Swan

Bristol

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Independent, Pub, Restaurant

If you're looking for a country pub between Bath and Bristol that's ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 275 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Green Park Brasserie

Central Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Café, Family Friendly, Farmers’ Market, Independent, Local Specialities, Restaurant

Live music, local produce and a buzzing restaurant atmosphere.

TripAdvisor® Rating 730 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Roman Baths Kitchen

Central Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Café, Restaurant

An informal British brasserie on Bath's iconic Abbey Churchyard.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1021 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Cloisters Restaurant at Bailbrook House Hotel

Bath

Restaurant

A stunning restaurant tucked away in a mansion house hotel.

TripAdvisor® Rating 144 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Chequers

Bath

Bar, Independent, Pub, Restaurant

A cosy gastropub with a superb chef at the helm.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1290 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Restaurant at Woolley Grange Hotel

Bradford-on-Avon

Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Restaurant, Tea Room

Escape to the country and enjoy a meal at Woolley Grange.

from £120

Read more
{feature:title}

Pizza Express Bath Theatre Royal

Central Bath

Restaurant

Find Pizza Express in the centre of Bath, right next to the ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 396 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Menu Gordon Jones

Bath

Restaurant

An utterly unique, unforgettable dining experience.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1215 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Dispensary at No.15 Great Pulteney

Central Bath

Café, Foodie Activities, Independent, Restaurant

Classic-meets-contemporary hub for relaxed and delicious food in the heart of the ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 33 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Vino Vino

Central Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Independent, Restaurant

A sophisticated wine and cocktail bar close to the Theatre Royal.

TripAdvisor® Rating 426 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Chez Dominique

Central Bath

Beer Garden / Alfresco, Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Independent, Restaurant

Modern French and European cuisine in a relaxed, friendly atmosphere.

TripAdvisor® Rating 461 Reviews
Read more