Skip to main content

Restaurants and Gastropubs

Giggling Squid Bath Classic Thai favourites and contemporary dishes served up in elegant surroundings. /listings/single/giggling-squid-bath
The Roman Baths Kitchen An informal British brasserie on Bath's iconic Abbey Churchyard. /listings/single/the-roman-baths-kitchen
The Stable Bar and Restaurant Serving up stonebaked pizzas and perfect pies. /listings/single/the-stable-bar-restaurant
The Eastern Eye Classic curries in an opulent Georgian dining room. /listings/single/the-eastern-eye
Restaurant Hywel Jones by Lucknam Park A magnificent listed Palladian mansion set in 500 acres of extensive parkland. /listings/single/restaurant-hywel-jones-by-lucknam-park
Amarone Authentic Italian dining in a relaxed, inviting atmosphere. /listings/single/amarone
The Marlborough Tavern Great tasting, home-cooked food served in a welcoming pub atmosphere. /listings/single/the-marlborough-tavern /images/made/images/uploads/site/_500px/Marlborough_(2)_200_140_s_c1.jpg
Pizza Express Southgate In the heart of the beautiful SouthGate shopping centre. /listings/single/pizza-express-southgate
Bath Pizza Co A family-owned business, working with local producers to create fresh, local, bespoke ... /listings/single/bath-pizza-co
Noya’s Kitchen Vietnamese café, supper club and cooking classes in the centre of Bath. /listings/single/noyas-kitchen
Mission Burrito
The Shelburne Restaurant at Bowood Hotel Dine on modern British seasonal food, sourced, where possible, from Lord and ... /listings/single/the-shelburne-restaurant-at-bowood-hotel
The Mint Room Innovative and contemporary Indian dining. /listings/single/the-mint-room
The Locksbrook Inn The Locksbrook Inn is just the kind of place you can while ... /listings/single/locksbrook-inn /images/made/images/uploads/site/_500px/Locksbrook_Inn_copy_200_140_s_c1.jpg
Country Living Lansdown Grove Hotel Restaurant Book now for a delicious Country Living-style breakfast, lunch or dinner! /listings/single/country-living-lansdown-grove-hotel-restaurant
Koffmann & Mr. White’s The first joint venture between culinary legends Pierre Koffmann and Marco Pierre ... /listings/single/restaurant-at-the-abbey-hotel
The Garrick’s Head A characterful gastropub adjacent to Theatre Royal Bath. /listings/single/the-garricks-head
Yum Yum Thai Restaurant Open seven days a week for lunch and dinner, Yum Yum Thai ... /listings/single/yum-yum-thai-restaurant
Masons Restaurant at Tracy Park Golf & Country Club Masons is set in a 240-acre historic estate, with an award-winning chef ... /listings/single/masons-restaurant-at-tracy-park-golf-country-hotel
Comptoir Libanais A Lebanese restaurant, open throughout the day for breakfast, lunch and dinner. /listings/single/comptoir-libanais
Orchard Restaurant Serving a wide range of delicious meals, coffees and refreshing drinks all ... /listings/single/orchard-restaurant
The Green Rocket
Tagine Zhor An authentic bistro bringing a piece of Moroccan culture to the city ... /listings/single/tagine-zhor
Las Iguanas A vibrant taste of Latin America! /listings/single/las-iguanas
The Bath Brew House Specialising in craft beers, delicious, fresh food, and a microbrewery. /listings/single/the-bath-brew-house
Acorn Vegetarian Kitchen Innovative meat-free menus delivering adventurous plant-based plates to please everyone. /listings/single/acorn-vegetarian-kitchen
Thai Balcony Fine Thai cuisine in luxurious surroundings. /listings/single/thai-balcony
Yak Yeti Yak Bath's only Nepalese restaurant. /listings/single/yak-yeti-yak
The Restaurant at Homewood Park A superb modern English dining experience. Afternoon tea and lunch offers are ... /listings/single/the-restaurant-at-homewood-park
Vino Vino A sophisticated wine and cocktail bar close to the Theatre Royal. /listings/single/vino-vino
Martini Restaurant Enduringly popular and authentic Italian dishes, in a warm and friendly atmosphere. /listings/single/martini-restaurant
Sally Lunn’s Historic Eating House A taste of history at the oldest house in Bath, serving the ... /listings/single/sally-lunns-historic-eating-house-museum1
Turtle Bay A Caribbean restaurant and bar, bringing a loud, proud and authentic Caribbean ... /listings/single/turtle-bay
Garfunkel’s A family-friendly casual restaurant situated in the historic Empire Hotel. /listings/single/garfunkels
Brasserie Brunel Casual dining in a French-style brasserie setting, with a menu to match. /listings/single/brasserie-brunel
Pizza Express Bath Theatre Royal Find Pizza Express in the centre of Bath, right next to the ... /listings/single/pizza-express-bath-theatre-royal
The Swan If you're looking for a country pub between Bath and Bristol that's ... /listings/single/the-swan
The Restaurant at Woolley Grange Hotel Escape to the country and enjoy a meal at Woolley Grange. /listings/single/woolley-grange
The Bath Priory Restaurant Visit The Bath Priory Restaurant for outstanding cuisine in a stunning dining ... /listings/single/the-bath-priory-hotel-restaurant
The Vaults Restaurant A characterful restaurant below the Theatre Royal Bath. /listings/single/the-vaults-restaurant
Olive Tree Restaurant at The Queensberry Hotel Michelin-starred restaurant serving modern English cuisine with Mediterranean influences. /listings/single/olive-tree-restaurant-queensberry-hotel
Woods Restaurant A long-established classic British bistro. /listings/single/woods-restaurant
The Chequers A cosy gastropub with a superb chef at the helm. /listings/single/the-chequers /images/made/images/uploads/site/_500px/IMG_1697x_preview.jpeg_1_200_140_s_c1.jpg
Afternoon Tea at The Bath Priory Enjoy a fabulous full afternoon tea in one of The Bath Priory's ... /listings/single/afternoon-tea-at-the-bath-priory
The Oven Pizzeria A vibrant, independent pizzeria offering delicious wood-fired pizzas. /listings/single/the-oven
The West Gate The West Gate is a lively meeting place with a twist on ... /listings/single/the-west-gate
The Packhorse Inn The Packhorse Inn is a 400 year old building saved and owned by ... /listings/single/the-packhorse-inn
The Brasserie at Lucknam Park Enjoy a seasonal dining experience within the 500 acre Lucknam Park estate. /listings/single/the-brasserie
The Pump Room Restaurant The Pump Room restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and afternoon tea ... /listings/single/the-pump-room-restaurant
The Restaurant at Combe Grove The Restaurant at Combe Grove features an elegant dining space with a ... /listings/single/the-restaurant-at-combe-grove1
Scallop Shell Bath The Scallop Shell is well known for serving delicious fish and chips ... /listings/single/scallop-shell-bath
Framptons Framptons is an independent café, bar and kitchen, located in the historic ... /listings/single/framptons
Revolution Bath Located on bustling George Street, in the heart of the city, Revolution ... /listings/single/revolution-bath
Cafe 15 at No.15 Great Pulteney The perfect classic-meets-contemporary hub for a relaxed and delicious dinner in the ... /listings/single/cafe-15-at-no-15-great-pulteney
Green Park Brasserie Live music, local produce and a buzzing restaurant atmosphere. /listings/single/green-park-brasserie-bar /images/made/images/uploads/site/_500px/green-park-brasserie-restaurant-in-bath-001_200_140_s_c1.jpg
Ponte Vecchio Fresh Italian fare in a weirside location. /listings/single/ponte-vecchio
Wagamama Pan-Asian fusion in a lively environment. /listings/single/wagamama
Menu Gordon Jones An utterly unique, unforgettable dining experience. /listings/single/menu-gordon-jones
OPA Greek taverna by day, nightclub by night. /listings/single/opa
The Angelfish Restaurant A canalside refreshment pitstop with panoramic views across the Limpley Stoke Valley. /listings/single/the-angelfish-restaurant
Raphael Restaurant Exquisite food and wine in a cosy, welcoming atmosphere. /listings/single/raphael-restaurant
Hare & Hounds Glorious gastropub menus, outstanding views. /listings/single/hare-hounds
Chez Dominique Modern French and European cuisine and fine wines in a relaxed, friendly, ... /listings/single/chez-dominique
The Circus Restaurant A small family-run restaurant, serving seasonal, locally-sourced, freshly cooked food.  /listings/single/the-circus-restaurant
The Cosy Club A beautiful bar and restaurant found in SouthGate Bath. /listings/single/the-cosy-club

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 63

{feature:title}

Olive Tree Restaurant at The Queensberry Hotel

Central Bath

Independent, Restaurant

Michelin-starred restaurant serving modern English cuisine with Mediterranean influences.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1123 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Giggling Squid Bath

Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

Classic Thai favourites and contemporary dishes served up in elegant surroundings.

TripAdvisor® Rating 192 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Green Park Brasserie

Central Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Café, Family Friendly, Farmers’ Market, Independent, Local Specialities, Restaurant

Live music, local produce and a buzzing restaurant atmosphere.

TripAdvisor® Rating 657 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Chequers

Bath

Bar, Independent, Pub, Restaurant

A cosy gastropub with a superb chef at the helm.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1226 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Scallop Shell Bath

Central Bath

Restaurant

The Scallop Shell is well known for serving delicious fish and chips ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 1058 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Bath Priory Restaurant

Bath

Restaurant

Visit The Bath Priory Restaurant for outstanding cuisine in a stunning dining ...

{feature:title}

Restaurant Hywel Jones by Lucknam Park

Chippenham

Family Friendly, Restaurant

A magnificent listed Palladian mansion set in 500 acres of extensive parkland.

TripAdvisor® Rating 167 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Turtle Bay

Central Bath

Bar, Restaurant

A Caribbean restaurant and bar, bringing a loud, proud and authentic Caribbean ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 1002 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Pump Room Restaurant

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant, Tea Room

The Pump Room restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and afternoon tea ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 2580 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Framptons

Central Bath

Bar, Café, Coffee Shop, Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Independent, Restaurant

Framptons is an independent café, bar and kitchen, located in the historic ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 141 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Ponte Vecchio

Central Bath

Restaurant

Fresh Italian fare in a weirside location.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1183 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Packhorse Inn

Bath

Beer Garden / Alfresco, Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Foodie Activities, Independent, Local Specialities, Pub, Quick Bites, Restaurant

The Packhorse Inn is a 400 year old building saved and owned by ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 90 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Stable Bar and Restaurant

Central Bath

Restaurant

Serving up stonebaked pizzas and perfect pies.

TripAdvisor® Rating 614 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Koffmann & Mr. White’s

Central Bath

Independent, Restaurant

The first joint venture between culinary legends Pierre Koffmann and Marco Pierre ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 763 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Garrick’s Head

Central Bath

Pub, Restaurant

A characterful gastropub adjacent to Theatre Royal Bath.

TripAdvisor® Rating 614 Reviews
Read more