Skip to main content

Restaurants and Gastropubs

Scallop Shell Bath The Scallop Shell is well known for serving delicious fish and chips ... /listings/single/scallop-shell-bath
Pizza Express Southgate In the heart of the beautiful SouthGate shopping centre. /listings/single/pizza-express-southgate
The Garrick’s Head A characterful gastropub adjacent to Theatre Royal Bath. /listings/single/the-garricks-head
OPA Greek taverna by day, nightclub by night. /listings/single/opa
Champagne+Fromage French-style bar pairing Champagne and cheeses. /listings/single/champagne-fromage
The Dispensary at No.15 Great Pulteney Classic-meets-contemporary hub for relaxed and delicious food in the heart of the ... /listings/single/the-dispensary-at-no-15-great-pulteney
Turtle Bay A Caribbean restaurant and bar, bringing a loud, proud and authentic Caribbean ... /listings/single/turtle-bay
The Vellore Restaurant at Macdonald Bath Spa Hotel Dine in the elegant surroundings of the former ballroom at Macdonald Bath ... /listings/single/the-vellore-restaurant-at-macdonald-bath-spa-hotel1
Olive Tree Restaurant at The Queensberry Hotel Bath's only Michelin-starred restaurant. /listings/single/olive-tree-restaurant-queensberry-hotel
Woods Restaurant A long-established classic British bistro. /listings/single/woods-restaurant
Corkage Chapel Row Small plates and great wines await at this independent restaurant and bar. /listings/single/corkage-chapel-row
The Circus Restaurant A small family-run restaurant, serving seasonal, locally-sourced, freshly cooked food.  /listings/single/the-circus-restaurant
The Roman Baths Kitchen An informal British brasserie on Bath's iconic Abbey Churchyard. /listings/single/the-roman-baths-kitchen
The Cosy Club A beautiful bar and restaurant found in SouthGate Bath. /listings/single/the-cosy-club
Pizza Express Bath Theatre Royal Find Pizza Express in the centre of Bath, right next to the ... /listings/single/pizza-express-bath-theatre-royal
Mission Burrito
Yum Yum Thai Restaurant Open seven days a week for lunch and dinner, Yum Yum Thai ... /listings/single/yum-yum-thai-restaurant
Ponte Vecchio Fresh Italian fare in a weirside location. /listings/single/ponte-vecchio
Wagamama Pan-Asian fusion in a lively environment. /listings/single/wagamama
Menu Gordon Jones An utterly unique, unforgettable dining experience. /listings/single/menu-gordon-jones
Tagine Zhor An authentic bistro bringing a piece of Moroccan culture to the city ... /listings/single/tagine-zhor
Sally Lunn’s Historic Eating House A taste of history at the oldest house in Bath, serving the ... /listings/single/sally-lunns-historic-eating-house-museum1
The Pump Room Restaurant The Pump Room restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and afternoon tea ... /listings/single/the-pump-room-restaurant
The Chequers A cosy gastropub with a superb chef at the helm. /listings/single/the-chequers /images/made/images/uploads/site/_500px/IMG_1697x_preview.jpeg_1_200_140_s_c1.jpg
The Brasserie at Lucknam Park Enjoy a seasonal dining experience within the Lucknam Park estate. /listings/single/the-brasserie
The Swan If you're looking for a country pub between Bath and Bristol that's ... /listings/single/the-swan
Absurd Bird Lighting up Bath's vibrant food scene with southern spirit and a sense ... /listings/single/absurd-bird
Comptoir Libanais Lebanese restaurant open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. /listings/single/comptoir-libanais
Hare & Hounds Glorious gastropub menus, outstanding views. /listings/single/hare-hounds
Chez Dominique Modern French and European cuisine in a relaxed, friendly atmosphere. /listings/single/chez-dominique
Good Day Cafe Serving freshly-cooked breakfasts and lunches, pastries and cakes, with cheerful service. /listings/single/good-day-cafe
Bath Pizza Co A family-owned business, working with local producers to create fresh, local, bespoke ... /listings/single/bath-pizza-co
Beckford Bottle Shop An inventive small plates restaurant with over 250 wines, British cheese and charcuterie. /listings/single/beckford-bottle-shop
The Restaurant at Woolley Grange Hotel Escape to the country and enjoy a meal at Woolley Grange. /listings/single/woolley-grange
Koffmann & Mr. White’s The first joint venture between culinary legends Pierre Koffmann and Marco Pierre ... /listings/single/restaurant-at-the-abbey-hotel
Martini Restaurant Enduringly popular and authentic Italian dishes, in a warm and friendly atmosphere. /listings/single/martini-restaurant
Acorn Vegetarian Kitchen Innovative meat-free menus delivering adventurous plant-based plates to please everyone. /listings/single/acorn-vegetarian-kitchen
Brasserie Brunel Casual dining in a French-style brasserie setting, with a menu to match. /listings/single/brasserie-brunel
The Bath Priory Restaurant Visit The Bath Priory Restaurant for outstanding cuisine in a stunning dining ... /listings/single/the-bath-priory-hotel-restaurant
The Oven Pizzeria A vibrant, independent pizzeria offering delicious wood-fired pizzas. /listings/single/the-oven
The Locksbrook Inn The Locksbrook Inn is just the kind of place you can while ... /listings/single/locksbrook-inn
Cloisters Restaurant at Bailbrook House Hotel A stunning restaurant tucked away in a mansion house hotel. /listings/single/cloisters-restaurant-at-bailbrook-house-hotel
The Bath Brew House Specialising in craft beers, delicious fresh food and a microbrewery. /listings/single/the-bath-brew-house
Raphael Restaurant Exquisite food and wine in a cosy, welcoming atmosphere. /listings/single/raphael-restaurant
The Mint Room Innovative and contemporary Indian dining. /listings/single/the-mint-room
The Green Rocket
Framptons Framptons is an independent café, bar and kitchen, located in the historic ... /listings/single/framptons
The Restaurant at Combe Grove The ethos at Combe Grove is rooted in provenance and seasonality. /listings/single/the-restaurant-at-combe-grove1
The Packhorse Inn The Packhorse Inn is a 400 year old building saved and owned by ... /listings/single/the-packhorse-inn
Thai Balcony Fine Thai cuisine in luxurious surroundings. /listings/single/thai-balcony
The Vaults Restaurant A characterful restaurant below the Theatre Royal Bath. /listings/single/the-vaults-restaurant
Restaurant Hywel Jones by Lucknam Park A magnificent listed Palladian mansion set in 500 acres of extensive parkland. /listings/single/restaurant-hywel-jones-by-lucknam-park
Vino Vino A sophisticated wine and cocktail bar close to the Theatre Royal. /listings/single/vino-vino
The Angelfish Restaurant A canalside refreshment pitstop with panoramic views across the Limpley Stoke Valley. /listings/single/the-angelfish-restaurant
The Shelburne Restaurant at Bowood Hotel Dine on modern British seasonal food, sourced, where possible, from Lord and ... /listings/single/the-shelburne-restaurant-at-bowood-hotel
Corkage Walcot Street Local and independent restaurant, wine bar and bottle shop. /listings/single/corkage-walcot-street
The Marlborough Tavern Great tasting, home-cooked food served in a welcoming pub atmosphere. /listings/single/the-marlborough-tavern
Noya’s Kitchen Award-winning Vietnamese café, Supper Club and cooking classes in the centre of ... /listings/single/noyas-kitchen
Las Iguanas A vibrant taste of Latin America! /listings/single/las-iguanas
Yak Yeti Yak Bath's only Nepalese restaurant. /listings/single/yak-yeti-yak
Masons Restaurant at Tracy Park Golf & Country Club Masons is set in a 240-acre historic estate, with an award-winning chef ... /listings/single/masons-restaurant-at-tracy-park-golf-country-hotel
Green Park Brasserie Live music, local produce and a buzzing restaurant atmosphere. /listings/single/green-park-brasserie-bar
The West Gate The West Gate is a lively meeting place with a twist on ... /listings/single/the-west-gate
Giggling Squid Bath Classic Thai favourites and contemporary dishes served up in elegant surroundings. /listings/single/giggling-squid-bath

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 62

{feature:title}

Absurd Bird

Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Coffee Shop, Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Restaurant

Lighting up Bath's vibrant food scene with southern spirit and a sense ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 883 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Acorn Vegetarian Kitchen

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

Innovative meat-free menus delivering adventurous plant-based plates to please everyone.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1559 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Comptoir Libanais

Bath

Restaurant

Lebanese restaurant open for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

TripAdvisor® Rating 390 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Yak Yeti Yak

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

Bath's only Nepalese restaurant.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1416 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Vaults Restaurant

Central Bath

Restaurant

A characterful restaurant below the Theatre Royal Bath.

TripAdvisor® Rating 98 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Roman Baths Kitchen

Central Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Café, Restaurant

An informal British brasserie on Bath's iconic Abbey Churchyard.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1005 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Giggling Squid Bath

Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant

Classic Thai favourites and contemporary dishes served up in elegant surroundings.

TripAdvisor® Rating 306 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Vino Vino

Central Bath

Bar, Beer Garden / Alfresco, Independent, Restaurant

A sophisticated wine and cocktail bar close to the Theatre Royal.

TripAdvisor® Rating 417 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Chequers

Bath

Bar, Independent, Pub, Restaurant

A cosy gastropub with a superb chef at the helm.

TripAdvisor® Rating 1273 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Sally Lunn’s Historic Eating House

Central Bath

Café, Coffee Shop, Family Friendly, Independent, Local Specialities, Restaurant, Tea Room

A taste of history at the oldest house in Bath, serving the ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 4146 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Beckford Bottle Shop

Bar, Café, Foodie Activities, Independent, Quick Bites, Restaurant

An inventive small plates restaurant with over 250 wines, British cheese and charcuterie.

TripAdvisor® Rating 46 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Yum Yum Thai Restaurant

Central Bath

Restaurant

Open seven days a week for lunch and dinner, Yum Yum Thai ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 428 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Pump Room Restaurant

Central Bath

Family Friendly, Restaurant, Tea Room

The Pump Room restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and afternoon tea ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 2721 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Restaurant at Combe Grove

Outskirts of Bath

Bar, Café, Dog Friendly, Independent, Quick Bites, Restaurant

The ethos at Combe Grove is rooted in provenance and seasonality.

TripAdvisor® Rating 19 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Dispensary at No.15 Great Pulteney

Central Bath

Café, Foodie Activities, Independent, Restaurant

Classic-meets-contemporary hub for relaxed and delicious food in the heart of the ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 31 Reviews
Read more