Skip to main content

Independent and Individual

Looking for that certain item of clothing that will really stand out from the crowd? Or perhaps an exceptional gift for a loved one? The city’s independent retailers make shopping in Bath truly special, with many unique shops offering beautiful items that simply can’t be found elsewhere.

From jewellery shops, clothes and accessories, to toys, gifts and homeware, you’re bound to find that special something in one of Bath’s independent boutiques.

Download the Pixie app to earn rewards by shopping at Bath's independent stores.
 

Gallery Nine Gallery Nine offers affordable, original, contemporary works of art and specialises in ... /listings/single/gallery-nine
Kilver Court Designer Village and Gardens A unique designer retail outlet and stunning garden. /listings/single/kilver-court-designer-village
Antique Textiles and Lighting Browse through period textiles and lighting at one of Bath's most respected ... /listings/single/antique-textiles-and-lighting
Noha’s Art A beautifully curated jewellery selection within an antiques centre. /listings/single/nohas-art
DuoBoots DuoBoots is located on Milsom Street. Their beautiful, luxury women's knee high ... /listings/single/duoboots
Kitchens Cookshop The ultimate kitchen shop! /listings/single/kitchens-cookshop
Julia Davey An unusual homeware and gift shop combined with workshop running craft/ art ... /listings/single/julia-davey
Radiance Wellbeing Your antidote to the ordinary in central Bath offering holistic therapies, facials, ... /listings/single/radiance-wellbeing-ltd
Graham & Green Graham & Green offer a unique selection of products inspired by their eclectic ... /listings/single/graham-and-green
Verve Living Specialising in affordable style, Verve presents vintage furniture alongside contemporary accessories and ... /listings/single/verve-living
The San Francisco Fudge Factory Offering fresh fudge and sweet treats. /listings/single/the-san-francisco-fudge-factory
Jody Cory Goldsmiths Ltd Beautiful handmade silver, gold and platinum jewellery using personally-selected rare gemstones. /listings/single/jody-cory-goldsmiths-ltd
Rossiters of Bath Rossiters is an award-winning and design-led department store, set over four floors ... /listings/single/rossiters-of-bath
Gillards of Bath Ltd Tea and coffee specialists located in the historic Guildhall Market. /listings/single/gillards-of-bath-ltd
Beaux Arts Bath Bath's Longest Established Contemporary Art Gallery /listings/single/beaux-arts-bath
The Silver Shop of Bath Offering a huge selection of affordable and beautiful jewellery, with something to ... /listings/single/the-silver-shop-of-bath
Waller & Wood A beautiful gallery and shop in the heart of Bath, where you ... /listings/single/waller-wood
Topping & Company Booksellers A characterful independent bookshop with regular author events. /listings/single/topping-company-booksellers
Gold & Platinum Studio Ltd Bespoke jewellery designers in Northumberland Place. /listings/single/gold-platinum-studio-ltd
Miles Mann Jewellers Beautiful antique, vintage and modern jewellery. /listings/single/miles-mann
Thermae Bath Spa Shop Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you! /listings/single/thermae-bath-spa-shop
The Italian Food Hall An authentic, independent Italian store selling the very best of Italian produce ... /listings/single/the-italian-food-hall
Bookbarn International Bookbarn International, with its 1,000,000 second-hand and rare books, is a must for ... /listings/single/bookbarn-international-ltd
Nicholas Wylde Goldsmith Nicholas Wylde is an award-winning, independent designer jeweller, offering stunningly unique collections. /listings/single/nicholas-wylde-goldsmith
Charlotte Brunswick Chocolates Hand-crafted connoisseur chocolates. /listings/single/charlotte-brunswick-chocolates
Guildhall Market A thriving, historic covered market. /listings/single/guildhall-market
The Makery Try something different and learn a new craft at The Makery. /listings/single/the-makery
Icarus Jewellery An independant shop situated in the heart of Bath. /listings/single/icarus-jewellery
Museum of East Asian Art Shop Thoughtful gifts reflecting the museum's beautiful collection of East Asian art, including ... /listings/single/museum-of-east-asian-art-shop
Newton Farm Shop and Café Newton Farm Foods is a family business neatly nestled away on the ... /listings/single/newton-farm-shop-and-cafe
Eurochange An independent foreign exchange expert. /listings/single/eurochange
Bath Aqua Glass A beautiful independent glass shop next to Bath Abbey, all handmade by ... /listings/single/bath-aqua-glass
V V Rouleaux V V Rouleaux is a modern day atelier with a focus on ... /listings/single/v-v-rouleaux
Grace & Ted Grace & Ted specialise in the resale of pre-owned designer clothing, shoes and ... /listings/single/grace-and-ted
Chanii B Limited-edition shoes and handbags crafted using Portugal's finest leathers. /listings/single/chanii-b

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 39

{feature:title}

The Bath Gift Card

Bath

The best of Bath in one little card.

{feature:title}

Radiance Wellbeing

Central Bath

Your antidote to the ordinary in central Bath offering holistic therapies, facials, ...

{feature:title}

Antique Textiles and Lighting

Browse through period textiles and lighting at one of Bath's most respected ...

{feature:title}

Bath Aqua Glass

Central Bath

A beautiful independent glass shop next to Bath Abbey, all handmade by ...

{feature:title}

The Italian Food Hall

Central Bath

Café

An authentic, independent Italian store selling the very best of Italian produce ...

{feature:title}

Museum of East Asian Art Shop

Central Bath

Thoughtful gifts reflecting the museum's beautiful collection of East Asian art, including ...

{feature:title}

Charlotte Brunswick Chocolates

Central Bath

Independent, Local Specialities

Hand-crafted connoisseur chocolates.

TripAdvisor® Rating 4 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Eurochange

Central Bath

An independent foreign exchange expert.

{feature:title}

Rossiters of Bath

Central Bath

Rossiters is an award-winning and design-led department store, set over four floors ...

{feature:title}

Kitchens Cookshop

Central Bath

The ultimate kitchen shop!

{feature:title}

Nicholas Wylde Goldsmith

Central Bath

Nicholas Wylde is an award-winning, independent designer jeweller, offering stunningly unique collections.

{feature:title}

Miles Mann Jewellers

Central Bath

Beautiful antique, vintage and modern jewellery.

TripAdvisor® Rating 3 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Gallery Nine

Bath

Gallery Nine offers affordable, original, contemporary works of art and specialises in ...

{feature:title}

The San Francisco Fudge Factory

Central Bath

Café, Independent, Local Specialities

Offering fresh fudge and sweet treats.

{feature:title}

Noha’s Art

Bath

A beautifully curated jewellery selection within an antiques centre.