Skip to main content

Shops in Bath

Bath is a popular shopping destination offering an excellent mix of independent shops and fashionable high street brands.

Browse our list of shops in Bath - from clothes to jewellery, and from books to art and homeware, not to mention food and drink, you'll find exactly what you're looking for in Bath.

The independent retailers are ideal if you’re after inspiration for gift ideas, offering perfect presents that can’t be found anywhere else.

If you’re looking to take home a treat for friends, family or for yourself as a reminder of your stay, the Visitor Information Centre Gift Shop offers a wide range of quality souvenirs and locally made gifts.

Familiarise yourself with Bath's main shopping areas with our Shopping Map.

Earn rewards by shopping in Bath with Pixie.
 

The San Francisco Fudge Factory Offering fresh fudge and sweet treats. /listings/single/the-san-francisco-fudge-factory
Jody Cory Goldsmiths Ltd Beautiful handmade silver, gold and platinum jewellery using personally-selected rare gemstones. /listings/single/jody-cory-goldsmiths-ltd
Read ‘An Unfolding Soul’ by Douglas Wescott Enhance your experience of the city of Bath with this exceptional novel. /listings/single/go-swift-and-far
Kilver Court Designer Village and Gardens A unique designer retail outlet and stunning garden. /listings/single/kilver-court-designer-village
Portman Bath UK Independent boutique specialising in Italian leather jackets, handbags and fashion. /listings/single/portman-bath-uk
Whittard of Chelsea The highest quality tea, coffee and cocoa from across the globe. /listings/single/whittard-of-chelsea
Antique Textiles and Lighting Browse through period textiles and lighting at this respected antique shop. /listings/single/antique-textiles-and-lighting
Eurochange An independent foreign exchange expert. /listings/single/eurochange
The Corridor One of Britain's first examples of an indoor, covered shopping arcade. /listings/single/the-corridor
Bath Box Office Find and book tickets to some of Bath's biggest and best events! /listings/single/bath-box-office
Bertinet Bakery Offering exceptional artisan breads, sourdoughs, pastries and savouries by Richard Bertinet. /listings/single/bertinet-bakery-brunel-square
Waller & Wood A beautiful gallery and shop in the heart of Bath, where you ... /listings/single/waller-wood
T2 Tea T2 is the Aussie loose-leaf tea brand, reinventing and reimaging the humble ... /listings/single/t2-tea
Nicholas Wylde Goldsmith Nicholas Wylde is an award-winning, independent designer jeweller, offering stunningly unique collections. /listings/single/nicholas-wylde-goldsmith
Museum of East Asian Art Shop Thoughtful gifts reflecting the museum's beautiful collection of East Asian art, including ... /listings/single/museum-of-east-asian-art-shop
Beaux Arts Bath Bath's Longest Established Contemporary Art Gallery /listings/single/beaux-arts-bath
Paxton and Whitfield Britain's oldest and most respected cheesemonger, with over 200 years history of sourcing ... /listings/single/paxton-and-whitfield
Milsom Place Shop and dine in Milsom Place's beautiful courtyards. /listings/single/milsom-place
Rossiters of Bath Rossiters is an award-winning and design-led department store, set over four floors ... /listings/single/rossiters-of-bath
Gold & Platinum Studio Bespoke jewellery designers in Northumberland Place. /listings/single/gold-platinum-studio-ltd
Bath Aqua Glass A beautiful independent glass shop next to Bath Abbey, all handmade by ... /listings/single/bath-aqua-glass
DuoBoots Luxury leather boots – ankle to knee-high – in a bespoke, made-to-measure range of ... /listings/single/duoboots
E P Mallory Jewellers A distinguished jeweller, goldsmith and watchmaker. /listings/single/e-p-mallory-jewellers
Great Western Wine Company An award-winning wine merchant with a shop selling wines, sparkling, spirits and ... /listings/single/great-western-wine-company
Kitchens Cookshop The ultimate kitchen shop! /listings/single/kitchens-cookshop
Brora Fine Scottish cashmere and beautiful clothing for the whole family. /listings/single/brora
V V Rouleaux V V Rouleaux is a modern day atelier with a focus on ... /listings/single/v-v-rouleaux
Robert Welch Designs Contemporary designs for the kitchen and home. /listings/single/robert-welch-designs
Chanii B Limited-edition shoes and handbags crafted using Portugal's finest leathers. /listings/single/chanii-b
Gillards of Bath Tea and coffee specialists located in the historic Guildhall Market. /listings/single/gillards-of-bath-ltd
Graham & Green A unique selection of products inspired by eclectic finds around the globe. /listings/single/graham-and-green
The Silver Shop of Bath Offering a huge selection of affordable and beautiful jewellery, with something to ... /listings/single/the-silver-shop-of-bath
Mail Boxes Etc Postal delivery, collection and packing service. /listings/single/mail-boxes-etc
Guildhall Market A thriving, historic covered market. /listings/single/guildhall-market
Yves Delorme Yves Delorme sells a range of bed linen including duvet covers, sheets, ... /listings/single/yves-delorme
Bath Visitor Information Centre Gift Shop Fancy a gin with a difference? A souvenir, guide book or map? ... /listings/single/visitor-information-centre-gift-shop
The Italian Food Hall An award-winning, independent food store, deli and café, with monthly supper clubs. /listings/single/the-italian-food-hall
Julia Davey An unusual homeware and gift shop, with a workshop running craft and ... /listings/single/julia-davey
Sofa.com Great sofas and beds, incredible customer service, and great value. /listings/single/sofa.com
Newton Farm Shop and Café Newton Farm Foods is a family business neatly nestled away on the ... /listings/single/newton-farm-shop-and-cafe
Goldsmiths A jeweller with over 230 years of tradition and experience. /listings/single/goldsmiths
No. 8 Shop Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you! /listings/single/no-8.-shop
Miles Mann Jewellers Beautiful antique, vintage and modern jewellery. /listings/single/miles-mann
Harvest Natural Foods A natural wholefood store providing ethically-sourced, vegetarian, speciality foods since 1971 /listings/single/harvest-natural-foods
Somerset Lavender Shop A uniquely fragrant shopping experience. /listings/single/somerset-lavender-shop
Thermae Bath Spa Shop Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you! /listings/single/thermae-bath-spa-shop
Topping & Company Booksellers A characterful independent bookshop with regular author events. /listings/single/topping-company-booksellers
Bookbarn International Bookbarn International, with its 1,000,000 second-hand and rare books, is a must for ... /listings/single/bookbarn-international-ltd
Verve Living Vintage furniture, contemporary accessories and locally-sourced artwork and homewares. /listings/single/verve-living
Noha’s Art A beautifully curated jewellery selection within an antiques centre. /listings/single/nohas-art
Neal’s Yard Remedies An impressive array of organic and natural cosmetics, essential oils and complementary ... /listings/single/neals-yard-remedies
Grace & Ted Grace & Ted specialise in the resale of pre-owned designer clothing, shoes and ... /listings/single/grace-and-ted
SouthGate Bath A vibrant, bustling shopping centre in the heart of the city. /listings/single/southgate-bath
Jolly’s The oldest department store in the UK, with a classy array of ... /listings/single/jollys
Green Park Station A covered market within a former railway station. /listings/single/green-park-station
Bath Visitor Information Centre Visit the Bath Visitor Information Centre for information and tickets, and a ... /listings/single/bath-visitor-information-centre
Icarus Jewellery An independent shop situated in the heart of Bath. /listings/single/icarus-jewellery

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 61

{feature:title}

Robert Welch Designs

Central Bath

Contemporary designs for the kitchen and home.

{feature:title}

Topping & Company Booksellers

Central Bath

A characterful independent bookshop with regular author events.

TripAdvisor® Rating 21 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Beaux Arts Bath

Bath

Bath's Longest Established Contemporary Art Gallery

{feature:title}

Brora

Central Bath

Fine Scottish cashmere and beautiful clothing for the whole family.

{feature:title}

Kilver Court Designer Village and Gardens

Shepton Mallet

A unique designer retail outlet and stunning garden.

{feature:title}

E P Mallory Jewellers

Central Bath

A distinguished jeweller, goldsmith and watchmaker.

{feature:title}

Green Life Organics

GreenLifeOrganics aim to bring together products and ideas to improve our health, ...

{feature:title}

V V Rouleaux

Central Bath

V V Rouleaux is a modern day atelier with a focus on ...

{feature:title}

Sofa.com

Central Bath

Great sofas and beds, incredible customer service, and great value.

{feature:title}

Goldsmiths

Central Bath

A jeweller with over 230 years of tradition and experience.

{feature:title}

Kitchens Cookshop

Central Bath

The ultimate kitchen shop!

{feature:title}

Great Western Wine Company

Bath

An award-winning wine merchant with a shop selling wines, sparkling, spirits and ...

{feature:title}

Graham & Green

Bath

A unique selection of products inspired by eclectic finds around the globe.

{feature:title}

Museum of East Asian Art Shop

Central Bath

Thoughtful gifts reflecting the museum's beautiful collection of East Asian art, including ...

{feature:title}

Portman Bath UK

Independent boutique specialising in Italian leather jackets, handbags and fashion.