Skip to main content

Shops in Bath

Bath is a popular shopping destination offering an excellent mix of independent shops and fashionable high street brands.

Browse our list of shops in Bath - from clothes to jewellery, and from books to art and homeware, not to mention food and drink, you'll find exactly what you're looking for in Bath.

The independent retailers are ideal if you’re after inspiration for gift ideas, offering perfect presents that can’t be found anywhere else.

If you’re looking to take home a treat for friends, family or for yourself as a reminder of your stay, the Visitor Information Centre Gift Shop offers a wide range of quality souvenirs and locally made gifts.

Familiarise yourself with Bath's main shopping areas with our Shopping Map.

Earn rewards by shopping in Bath with Pixie.
 

Bookbarn International Bookbarn International, with its 1,000,000 second-hand and rare books, is a must for ... /listings/single/bookbarn-international-ltd
Read ‘An Unfolding Soul’ by Douglas Wescott Enhance your experience of the city of Bath with this exceptional novel. /listings/single/go-swift-and-far
Milsom Place Shop and dine in Milsom Place's beautiful courtyards. /listings/single/milsom-place
Grace & Ted Grace & Ted specialise in the resale of pre-owned designer clothing, shoes and ... /listings/single/grace-and-ted
Waller & Wood A beautiful gallery and shop in the heart of Bath, where you ... /listings/single/waller-wood
The Italian Food Hall An award-winning, independent food store, deli & café. We also run monthly supper ... /listings/single/the-italian-food-hall
T2 Tea T2 is the Aussie loose-leaf tea brand, reinventing and reimaging the humble ... /listings/single/t2-tea
Green Park Station A covered market within a former railway station. /listings/single/green-park-station
Somerset Lavender Shop A uniquely fragrant shopping experience. /listings/single/somerset-lavender-shop
Bath Box Office Find and book tickets to some of Bath's biggest and best events! /listings/single/bath-box-office
Yves Delorme Yves Delorme sells a range of bed linen including duvet covers, sheets, ... /listings/single/yves-delorme
No. 8 Shop Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you! /listings/single/no-8.-shop
E P Mallory Jewellers A distinguished jeweller, goldsmith and watchmaker. /listings/single/e-p-mallory-jewellers
Mail Boxes Etc Postal delivery, collection and packing service. /listings/single/mail-boxes-etc
Gold & Platinum Studio Ltd Bespoke jewellery designers in Northumberland Place. /listings/single/gold-platinum-studio-ltd
Bath Visitor Information Centre Visit the Bath Visitor Information Centre for information and tickets, and a ... /listings/single/bath-visitor-information-centre
Noha’s Art A beautifully curated jewellery selection within an antiques centre. /listings/single/nohas-art
Julia Davey An unusual homeware and gift shop, with a workshop running craft and ... /listings/single/julia-davey
Sofa.com Great sofas and beds, incredible customer service, and great value. /listings/single/sofa.com
Brora Fine Scottish cashmere and beautiful clothing for the whole family. /listings/single/brora
Graham & Green Graham & Green offer a unique selection of products inspired by their eclectic ... /listings/single/graham-and-green
Eurochange An independent foreign exchange expert. /listings/single/eurochange
Miles Mann Jewellers Beautiful antique, vintage and modern jewellery. /listings/single/miles-mann
Farrow & Ball The Farrow & Ball showroom in Bath gives customers the chance to experiment ... /listings/single/farrow-ball
Museum of East Asian Art Shop Thoughtful gifts reflecting the museum's beautiful collection of East Asian art, including ... /listings/single/museum-of-east-asian-art-shop
Jolly’s The oldest department store in the UK, with a classy array of ... /listings/single/jollys
Harvest Natural Foods A natural wholefood store providing ethically-sourced, vegetarian, speciality foods since 1971 /listings/single/harvest-natural-foods
SouthGate Bath A vibrant, bustling shopping centre in the heart of the city. /listings/single/southgate-bath
Neal’s Yard Remedies An impressive array of organic and natural cosmetics, essential oils and complementary ... /listings/single/neals-yard-remedies
Bath Aqua Glass A beautiful independent glass shop next to Bath Abbey, all handmade by ... /listings/single/bath-aqua-glass
The San Francisco Fudge Factory Offering fresh fudge and sweet treats. /listings/single/the-san-francisco-fudge-factory
Kitchens Cookshop The ultimate kitchen shop! /listings/single/kitchens-cookshop
Jody Cory Goldsmiths Ltd Beautiful handmade silver, gold and platinum jewellery using personally-selected rare gemstones. /listings/single/jody-cory-goldsmiths-ltd
Whittard of Chelsea The highest quality tea, coffee and cocoa from across the globe. /listings/single/whittard-of-chelsea
DuoBoots DuoBoots is located on Milsom Street. Their beautiful, luxury women's knee high ... /listings/single/duoboots
Goldsmiths Goldsmiths is a business with more than 230 years of tradition and experience. /listings/single/goldsmiths
Icarus Jewellery An independent shop situated in the heart of Bath. /listings/single/icarus-jewellery
Great Western Wine Company An award-winning wine merchant with a shop selling wines, sparkling, spirits and ... /listings/single/great-western-wine-company
Verve Living Specialising in affordable style, Verve presents vintage furniture alongside contemporary accessories and ... /listings/single/verve-living
Rossiters of Bath Rossiters is an award-winning and design-led department store, set over four floors ... /listings/single/rossiters-of-bath
Antique Textiles and Lighting Browse through period textiles and lighting at one of Bath's most respected ... /listings/single/antique-textiles-and-lighting
Nicholas Wylde Goldsmith Nicholas Wylde is an award-winning, independent designer jeweller, offering stunningly unique collections. /listings/single/nicholas-wylde-goldsmith
Chanii B Limited-edition shoes and handbags crafted using Portugal's finest leathers. /listings/single/chanii-b
Robert Welch Designs Contemporary designs for the kitchen and home. /listings/single/robert-welch-designs
Kilver Court Designer Village and Gardens A unique designer retail outlet and stunning garden. /listings/single/kilver-court-designer-village
Gillards of Bath Ltd Tea and coffee specialists located in the historic Guildhall Market. /listings/single/gillards-of-bath-ltd
Bertinet Bakery Offering exceptional artisan breads, sourdoughs, pastries and savouries by Richard Bertinet. /listings/single/bertinet-bakery-brunel-square
Guildhall Market A thriving, historic covered market. /listings/single/guildhall-market
Thermae Bath Spa Shop Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you! /listings/single/thermae-bath-spa-shop
Newton Farm Shop and Café Newton Farm Foods is a family business neatly nestled away on the ... /listings/single/newton-farm-shop-and-cafe
Paxton and Whitfield Britain's oldest and most respected cheesemonger, with over 200 years history of sourcing ... /listings/single/paxton-and-whitfield
The Silver Shop of Bath Offering a huge selection of affordable and beautiful jewellery, with something to ... /listings/single/the-silver-shop-of-bath
The Corridor One of Britain's first examples of an indoor, covered shopping arcade. /listings/single/the-corridor
Topping & Company Booksellers A characterful independent bookshop with regular author events. /listings/single/topping-company-booksellers
Beaux Arts Bath Bath's Longest Established Contemporary Art Gallery /listings/single/beaux-arts-bath
V V Rouleaux V V Rouleaux is a modern day atelier with a focus on ... /listings/single/v-v-rouleaux
Bath Visitor Information Centre Gift Shop Fancy a gin with a difference? A souvenir, guide book or map? ... /listings/single/visitor-information-centre-gift-shop

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 61

{feature:title}

Somerset Lavender Shop

Somerset

A uniquely fragrant shopping experience.

{feature:title}

Kitchens Cookshop

Central Bath

The ultimate kitchen shop!

{feature:title}

Verve Living

Bath

Specialising in affordable style, Verve presents vintage furniture alongside contemporary accessories and ...

{feature:title}

Bertinet Bakery

Central Bath

Offering exceptional artisan breads, sourdoughs, pastries and savouries by Richard Bertinet.

TripAdvisor® Rating 40 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Grace & Ted

Central Bath

Grace & Ted specialise in the resale of pre-owned designer clothing, shoes and ...

{feature:title}

Harvest Natural Foods

Bath

A natural wholefood store providing ethically-sourced, vegetarian, speciality foods since 1971

{feature:title}

Jody Cory Goldsmiths Ltd

Central Bath

Beautiful handmade silver, gold and platinum jewellery using personally-selected rare gemstones.

{feature:title}

Chanii B

Central Bath

Limited-edition shoes and handbags crafted using Portugal's finest leathers.

{feature:title}

Paxton and Whitfield

Central Bath

Britain's oldest and most respected cheesemonger, with over 200 years history of sourcing ...

{feature:title}

Bath Visitor Information Centre Gift Shop

Central Bath

Fancy a gin with a difference? A souvenir, guide book or map? ...

{feature:title}

Yves Delorme

Central Bath

Yves Delorme sells a range of bed linen including duvet covers, sheets, ...

{feature:title}

Great Western Wine Company

Bath

An award-winning wine merchant with a shop selling wines, sparkling, spirits and ...

{feature:title}

Kilver Court Designer Village and Gardens

Shepton Mallet

A unique designer retail outlet and stunning garden.

{feature:title}

Bookbarn International

Bristol

Café, Coffee Shop, Dog Friendly, Family Friendly, Independent, Local Specialities, Restaurant, Tea Room

Bookbarn International, with its 1,000,000 second-hand and rare books, is a must for ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 147 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Waller & Wood

Central Bath

A beautiful gallery and shop in the heart of Bath, where you ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 4 Reviews
Read more