Skip to main content

Shops in Bath

Bath is a popular shopping destination offering an excellent mix of independent shops and fashionable high street brands.

Browse our list of shops in Bath - from clothes to jewellery, and from books to art and homeware, not to mention food and drink, you'll find exactly what you're looking for in Bath.

The independent retailers are ideal if you’re after inspiration for gift ideas, offering perfect presents that can’t be found anywhere else.

If you’re looking to take home a treat for friends, family or for yourself as a reminder of your stay, the Visitor Information Centre Gift Shop offers a wide range of quality souvenirs and locally made gifts.

Familiarise yourself with Bath's main shopping areas with our Shopping Map.

Earn rewards by shopping in Bath with Pixie.
 

Gillards of Bath Ltd Tea and coffee specialists located in the historic Guildhall Market. /listings/single/gillards-of-bath-ltd
T2 Tea T2 is the Aussie loose-leaf tea brand, reinventing and reimaging the humble ... /listings/single/t2-tea
Bookbarn International Bookbarn International, with its 1,000,000 second-hand and rare books, is a must for ... /listings/single/bookbarn-international-ltd
Charlotte Brunswick Chocolates Hand-crafted connoisseur chocolates. /listings/single/charlotte-brunswick-chocolates
Jolly’s The oldest department store in the UK, with a classy array of ... /listings/single/jollys
No. 8 Shop Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you! /listings/single/no-8.-shop
The Italian Food Hall An authentic, independent Italian store selling the very best of Italian produce ... /listings/single/the-italian-food-hall
E P Mallory Jewellers A distinguished jeweller, goldsmith and watchmaker. /listings/single/e-p-mallory-jewellers
Yves Delorme Yves Delorme sells a range of bed linen including duvet covers, sheets, ... /listings/single/yves-delorme
The Silver Shop of Bath Offering a huge selection of affordable and beautiful jewellery, with something to ... /listings/single/the-silver-shop-of-bath
Bertinet Bakery Offering exceptional artisan breads, sourdoughs, pastries and savouries by Richard Bertinet. /listings/single/bertinet-bakery-brunel-square
Topping & Company Booksellers A characterful independent bookshop with regular author events. /listings/single/topping-company-booksellers
Great Western Wine Company An award-winning wine merchant with a shop selling wines, sparkling, spirits and ... /listings/single/great-western-wine-company
Neal’s Yard Remedies An impressive array of organic and natural cosmetics, essential oils and complementary ... /listings/single/neals-yard-remedies
Kilver Court Designer Village and Gardens A unique designer retail outlet and stunning garden. /listings/single/kilver-court-designer-village
Miles Mann Jewellers Beautiful antique, vintage and modern jewellery. /listings/single/miles-mann
Mail Boxes Etc Postal delivery, collection and packing service. /listings/single/mail-boxes-etc
Sofa.com Great sofas and beds, incredible customer service, and great value. /listings/single/sofa.com
V V Rouleaux V V Rouleaux is a modern day atelier with a focus on ... /listings/single/v-v-rouleaux
Bath Visitor Information Centre Visit the Bath Visitor Information Centre for information and tickets, and a ... /listings/single/bath-visitor-information-centre
Grace & Ted Grace & Ted specialise in the resale of pre-owned designer clothing, shoes and ... /listings/single/grace-and-ted
Gold & Platinum Studio Ltd Bespoke jewellery designers in Northumberland Place. /listings/single/gold-platinum-studio-ltd
Farrow & Ball The Farrow & Ball showroom in Bath gives customers the chance to experiment ... /listings/single/farrow-ball
Eurochange An independent foreign exchange expert. /listings/single/eurochange
Bath Box Office Find and book tickets to some of Bath's biggest and best events! /listings/single/bath-box-office
Harvest Natural Foods A natural wholefood store providing ethically-sourced, vegetarian, speciality foods since 1971 /listings/single/harvest-natural-foods
Chanii B Limited-edition shoes and handbags crafted using Portugal's finest leathers. /listings/single/chanii-b
Goldsmiths Goldsmiths is a business with more than 230 years of tradition and experience. /listings/single/goldsmiths
Whittard of Chelsea The highest quality tea, coffee and cocoa from across the globe. /listings/single/whittard-of-chelsea
The Corridor One of Britain's first examples of an indoor, covered shopping arcade. /listings/single/the-corridor
DuoBoots DuoBoots is located on Milsom Street. Their beautiful, luxury women's knee high ... /listings/single/duoboots
Newton Farm Shop and Café Newton Farm Foods is a family business neatly nestled away on the ... /listings/single/newton-farm-shop-and-cafe
Beaux Arts Bath Bath's Longest Established Contemporary Art Gallery /listings/single/beaux-arts-bath
The Makery Try something different and learn a new craft at The Makery. /listings/single/the-makery
Somerset Lavender Shop A uniquely fragrant shopping experience. /listings/single/somerset-lavender-shop
Robert Welch Designs Contemporary designs for the kitchen and home. /listings/single/robert-welch-designs
Brora Fine Scottish cashmere and beautiful clothing for the whole family. /listings/single/brora
Frontlinestyle An award-winning boutique day spa and hair salon. /listings/single/frontlinestyle
Verve Living Specialising in affordable style, Verve presents vintage furniture alongside contemporary accessories and ... /listings/single/verve-living
Guildhall Market A thriving, historic covered market. /listings/single/guildhall-market
Bath Aqua Glass A beautiful independent glass shop next to Bath Abbey, all handmade by ... /listings/single/bath-aqua-glass
Antique Textiles and Lighting Browse through period textiles and lighting at one of Bath's most respected ... /listings/single/antique-textiles-and-lighting
Thermae Bath Spa Shop Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you! /listings/single/thermae-bath-spa-shop
Julia Davey An unusual homeware and gift shop combined with workshop running craft/ art ... /listings/single/julia-davey
Bath Visitor Information Centre Gift Shop Fancy a gin with a difference? A souvenir, guide book or map? ... /listings/single/visitor-information-centre-gift-shop
Nicholas Wylde Goldsmith Nicholas Wylde is an award-winning, independent designer jeweller, offering stunningly unique collections. /listings/single/nicholas-wylde-goldsmith
The San Francisco Fudge Factory Offering fresh fudge and sweet treats. /listings/single/the-san-francisco-fudge-factory
Paxton and Whitfield Britain's oldest and most respected cheesemonger, with over 200 years history of sourcing ... /listings/single/paxton-and-whitfield
Noha’s Art A beautifully curated jewellery selection within an antiques centre. /listings/single/nohas-art
Icarus Jewellery An independant shop situated in the heart of Bath. /listings/single/icarus-jewellery
Jody Cory Goldsmiths Ltd Beautiful handmade silver, gold and platinum jewellery using personally-selected rare gemstones. /listings/single/jody-cory-goldsmiths-ltd
Kitchens Cookshop The ultimate kitchen shop! /listings/single/kitchens-cookshop
Waller & Wood A beautiful gallery and shop in the heart of Bath, where you ... /listings/single/waller-wood
Milsom Place Shop and dine in Milsom Place's beautiful courtyards. /listings/single/milsom-place
Green Park Station A covered market within a former railway station. /listings/single/green-park-station
Read ‘An Unfolding Soul’ by Douglas Wescott Enhance your experience of the city of Bath with this engaging novel. /listings/single/go-swift-and-far
SouthGate Bath A vibrant, bustling shopping centre in the heart of the city. /listings/single/southgate-bath
Gallery Nine Gallery Nine offers affordable, original, contemporary works of art and specialises in ... /listings/single/gallery-nine
Museum of East Asian Art Shop Thoughtful gifts reflecting the museum's beautiful collection of East Asian art, including ... /listings/single/museum-of-east-asian-art-shop
Rossiters of Bath Rossiters is an award-winning and design-led department store, set over four floors ... /listings/single/rossiters-of-bath
Graham & Green Graham & Green offer a unique selection of products inspired by their eclectic ... /listings/single/graham-and-green
The Bath Gift Card The ideal gift for a fan of Bath - redeemable in over 200 ... /listings/single/the-bath-gift-card

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 65

{feature:title}

Grace & Ted

Central Bath

Grace & Ted specialise in the resale of pre-owned designer clothing, shoes and ...

{feature:title}

Waller & Wood

Central Bath

A beautiful gallery and shop in the heart of Bath, where you ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 4 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Gold & Platinum Studio Ltd

Central Bath

Bespoke jewellery designers in Northumberland Place.

{feature:title}

Jody Cory Goldsmiths Ltd

Central Bath

Beautiful handmade silver, gold and platinum jewellery using personally-selected rare gemstones.

{feature:title}

Bertinet Bakery

Central Bath

Offering exceptional artisan breads, sourdoughs, pastries and savouries by Richard Bertinet.

TripAdvisor® Rating 34 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Jolly’s

Central Bath

The oldest department store in the UK, with a classy array of ...

{feature:title}

Neal’s Yard Remedies

Central Bath

An impressive array of organic and natural cosmetics, essential oils and complementary ...

{feature:title}

Bath Water

Bath

Local Specialities

Bath in a bottle, Bath Water is drawn from the Mendip Hills ...

{feature:title}

Great Western Wine Company

Bath

An award-winning wine merchant with a shop selling wines, sparkling, spirits and ...

{feature:title}

The Makery

Central Bath

Try something different and learn a new craft at The Makery.

TripAdvisor® Rating 153 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Italian Food Hall

Central Bath

An authentic, independent Italian store selling the very best of Italian produce ...

{feature:title}

Eurochange

Central Bath

An independent foreign exchange expert.

{feature:title}

V V Rouleaux

Central Bath

V V Rouleaux is a modern day atelier with a focus on ...

{feature:title}

Charlotte Brunswick Chocolates

Central Bath

Independent, Local Specialities

Hand-crafted connoisseur chocolates.

TripAdvisor® Rating 4 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Somerset Lavender Shop

Somerset

A uniquely fragrant shopping experience.