Skip to main content

Independent and Individual

Looking for that certain item of clothing that will really stand out from the crowd? Or perhaps an exceptional gift for a loved one? The city’s independent retailers make shopping in Bath truly special, with many unique shops offering beautiful items that simply can’t be found elsewhere.

From jewellery shops, clothes and accessories, to toys, gifts and homeware, you’re bound to find that special something in one of Bath’s independent boutiques.

Download the Pixie app to earn rewards by shopping at Bath's independent stores.
 

Gillards of Bath Ltd Tea and coffee specialists located in the historic Guildhall Market. /listings/single/gillards-of-bath-ltd
Chanii B Limited-edition shoes and handbags crafted using Portugal's finest leathers. /listings/single/chanii-b
Gold & Platinum Studio Ltd Bespoke jewellery designers in Northumberland Place. /listings/single/gold-platinum-studio-ltd
Verve Living Specialising in affordable style, Verve presents vintage furniture alongside contemporary accessories and ... /listings/single/verve-living
V V Rouleaux V V Rouleaux is a modern day atelier with a focus on ... /listings/single/v-v-rouleaux
Waller & Wood A beautiful gallery and shop in the heart of Bath, where you ... /listings/single/waller-wood
Antique Textiles and Lighting Browse through period textiles and lighting at one of Bath's most respected ... /listings/single/antique-textiles-and-lighting
Rossiters of Bath Rossiters is an award-winning and design-led department store, set over four floors ... /listings/single/rossiters-of-bath
The Italian Food Hall An authentic, independent Italian store selling the very best of Italian produce ... /listings/single/the-italian-food-hall
DuoBoots DuoBoots is located on Milsom Street. Their beautiful, luxury women's knee high ... /listings/single/duoboots
Topping & Company Booksellers A characterful independent bookshop with regular author events. /listings/single/topping-company-booksellers
Bath Aqua Glass A beautiful independent glass shop all handmade by skilled artists. Located next ... /listings/single/bath-aqua-glass
Kitchens Cookshop The ultimate kitchen shop! /listings/single/kitchens-cookshop
The Makery Try something different and learn a new craft at The Makery. /listings/single/the-makery
Kilver Court Designer Village and Gardens A unique designer retail outlet and stunning garden. /listings/single/kilver-court-designer-village
Noha’s Art A beautifully curated jewellery selection within an antiques centre. /listings/single/nohas-art
Bookbarn International Bookbarn International, with its 1,000,000 second-hand and rare books, is a must for ... /listings/single/bookbarn-international-ltd
Miles Mann Jewellers Beautiful antique, vintage and modern jewellery. /listings/single/miles-mann
Museum of East Asian Art Shop Thoughtful gifts reflecting the museum's beautiful collection of East Asian art, including ... /listings/single/museum-of-east-asian-art-shop
Gallery Nine Gallery Nine offers affordable, original, contemporary works of art and specialises in ... /listings/single/gallery-nine
Newton Farm Shop and Café Newton Farm Foods is a family business neatly nestled away on the ... /listings/single/newton-farm-shop-and-cafe
Eurochange An independent foreign exchange expert. /listings/single/eurochange
Graham & Green Graham & Green offer a unique selection of products inspired by their eclectic ... /listings/single/graham-and-green
Beaux Arts Bath Bath's Longest Established Contemporary Art Gallery /listings/single/beaux-arts-bath
Icarus Jewellery An independant shop situated in the heart of Bath. /listings/single/icarus-jewellery
The Silver Shop of Bath Offering a huge selection of affordable and beautiful jewellery, with something to ... /listings/single/the-silver-shop-of-bath
Charlotte Brunswick Chocolates Hand-crafted connoisseur chocolates. /listings/single/charlotte-brunswick-chocolates
Nicholas Wylde Goldsmith Nicholas Wylde is an award-winning, independent designer jeweller, offering stunningly unique collections. /listings/single/nicholas-wylde-goldsmith
Grace & Ted Grace & Ted specialise in the resale of pre-owned designer clothing, shoes and ... /listings/single/grace-and-ted
Jody Cory Goldsmiths Ltd Beautiful handmade silver, gold and platinum jewellery using personally-selected rare gemstones. /listings/single/jody-cory-goldsmiths-ltd
Thermae Bath Spa Shop Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you! /listings/single/thermae-bath-spa-shop
Guildhall Market A thriving, historic covered market. /listings/single/guildhall-market

NUMBER OF RESULTS: 35

{feature:title}

Rossiters of Bath

Central Bath

Rossiters is an award-winning and design-led department store, set over four floors ...

{feature:title}

Waller & Wood

Central Bath

A beautiful gallery and shop in the heart of Bath, where you ...

TripAdvisor® Rating 4 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Graham & Green

Bath

Graham & Green offer a unique selection of products inspired by their eclectic ...

{feature:title}

The Makery

Central Bath

Try something different and learn a new craft at The Makery.

TripAdvisor® Rating 149 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Kitchens Cookshop

Central Bath

The ultimate kitchen shop!

{feature:title}

Icarus Jewellery

Central Bath

An independant shop situated in the heart of Bath.

{feature:title}

Museum of East Asian Art Shop

Central Bath

Thoughtful gifts reflecting the museum's beautiful collection of East Asian art, including ...

{feature:title}

Miles Mann Jewellers

Central Bath

Beautiful antique, vintage and modern jewellery.

TripAdvisor® Rating 3 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

The Italian Food Hall

Central Bath

Quick Bites

An authentic, independent Italian store selling the very best of Italian produce ...

{feature:title}

Beaux Arts Bath

Bath

Bath's Longest Established Contemporary Art Gallery

{feature:title}

Bath Aqua Glass

Central Bath

A beautiful independent glass shop all handmade by skilled artists. Located next ...

{feature:title}

Thermae Bath Spa Shop

Central Bath

Take the Thermae Bath Spa experience home with you!

TripAdvisor® Rating 7410 Reviews
Read more
{feature:title}

Antique Textiles and Lighting

Browse through period textiles and lighting at one of Bath's most respected ...

{feature:title}

Bath Water

Bath

Local Specialities

Bath in a bottle, Bath Water is drawn from the Mendip Hills ...

{feature:title}

Grace & Ted

Central Bath

Grace & Ted specialise in the resale of pre-owned designer clothing, shoes and ...